EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.21

$37.99

Savings of: $13.78 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Helped me to get to sleep.

Posted by 5393777309260806760 on Oct 15, 2016

This item was recommended by a sleep clinic as a natural way to help getting to sleep which i have a problem with.When taken as directed i find it does help for me,but as with any type of remedy it does not always work for every one,but if you do not try it you won' t know if it will work for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 5319146218790359291 on Nov 06, 2013

super

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great option

Posted by 5343508194030158914 on Aug 07, 2014

Great option

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep is good!

Posted by Reviewer2221544 on Nov 03, 2011

It took about 2 weeks to work for me but not that it is, I am waking up less in the night and the sleep that I am getting in between waking is a much better quality. I have struggled with sleep for many years and have tried many different things that have helped only a little but this has been much more effective. I like that it is natural and safe.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Tryptophan

Posted by 5561646142795126113 on Dec 01, 2016

This is another good all natural sleep aid. I have had a brain anurism (still can't spell) and two strokes. I have difficulty sleeping every since. But with this & the Melatonin has helped me a lot. I am very pleased with both of these products

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well.......Magnesium Sterate Sucks!!!

Posted by Reviewer1403500 on Aug 28, 2013

I really liked the product I used it in the evening to relax it really does work to ease anxiety so I sleep better!! The Only issue is, it has Magnesium Stearate WHY?? MS screws up my intestines and stomach, So I decide to purchase the Now L Tryptophan pure powder works faster and much more potent without all the fillers and ridiculous additives.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Help for Insomnia

Posted by Reviewer2060826 on Mar 24, 2011

I use L-Tryptophan as part of a doctor prescribed 'cocktail' of supplements for treatment of chronic insomnia. Now Foods is a good value for the price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I don't feel a difference

Posted by 5216431609626874923 on Oct 30, 2016

I don't actually feel a difference. I have ordered it for the sleeplessness, but it didn't help. So L- Tryptophan doesn't work for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Tryptophan 1000

Posted by Reviewer1422883 on Feb 18, 2011

Good product, however shipping costs too high, and got hit at the border as well. You need to establish a cross-border location in order for people to keep ordering.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-29 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »