EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

really notice a difference

Posted by Reviewer1505641 on Feb 15, 2008

just take 2 @ bedtime,sleep like a baby...also way better head-space,my daughter who has chronic insomnia tried some,worked well for her,she has ordered her own.great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

relaxing

Posted by Reviewer1564169 on Jan 27, 2010

I have a hard time getting to sleep and this seems to work really well, I just drift off. There is not groggy feeling when I wake up.

Was this review helpful to you?

Restless Spirit

Posted by Reviewer2853430 on Jul 20, 2010

Tryptophan is a great natural alternative for insomnia. You might want to use it together with GABA to slow your brain wave frequencies down at night

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Clarissa on Dec 30, 2011

Didn't help me get to sleep but certainly improved my mood the next day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom para o sono!

Posted by BrasilCliqueAqui on Nov 25, 2013

. Helps me to relax and fall asleep. Use it with empty stomach and with no protein or other amino acids. . Ajuda a relaxar e a pegar no sono. Tomar com estômago vazio e sem outras proteinas e outros aminoacidos pois pode comprometer a eficácia do produto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3203853 on Apr 07, 2012

However, I found it cheaper at other sites, so I will be buying it there in the future

Was this review helpful to you?

Okay

Posted by Reviewer2402326 on Dec 19, 2010

I use it together with Enzymatic Therapy, Revitalizing Sleep Formula. Together they work well. I take one of each. It is not a knock out pill, but subtle. It will help you relax, so that you fall asleep more easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2592113 on Dec 20, 2011

It works!!

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2817074 on Jun 06, 2010

Good and the best price if you want capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

sleep aid

Posted by Reviewer1384140 on May 08, 2008

One or two capsules seems to really help. Seldom need more than that.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »