EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.48

$39.99

Savings of: $14.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Calming

Posted by Reviewer3331455 on Sep 22, 2009

If you're super stressed you probably won't notice but if you need a bit of calming after a hectic day these work pretty well. Pills are a good size but go down fairly easy.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

getting very restful sleep!

Posted by Reviewer1319821 on Sep 15, 2009

getting very restful sleep!

Was this review helpful to you?

L-Tryptophan

Posted by Reviewer3153499 on Aug 10, 2009

Excellent for a sleep aid!

Was this review helpful to you?

Help with sleep without drugs

Posted by Reviewer1355360 on Aug 03, 2009

I have been using L-tryptophan for sleep for years. And, what's nice about it is that I don't have a drug hangover in the morning. tryptophan is a precursor to serotonin so I also like to think that I am getting the added benefit of some mood enhancement. For sleep, I take 2 capsules about 2 hours before I want to be asleep. Works great for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

Service.

Posted by Reviewer2817646 on Aug 02, 2009

Excellent. Very efficient.

Was this review helpful to you?

Need Help Sleeping

Posted by Reviewer3221587 on Jun 26, 2009

If you need sleep and don't want to take sleeping pills, this is your answer. It also helps to improve your mood.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Better product

Posted by Reviewer1463500 on May 01, 2009

I.ve tried a few brands of L-Tryptophan and I 'll stick to this one Better product better result and better price. It's a winning combination

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Price and Quality!!

Posted by Reviewer2443878 on Apr 01, 2009

I'm so glad I found this site! The price and quality of this supplement is superb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great

Posted by Reviewer1954554 on Jan 29, 2009

works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price for a Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3286239 on Jan 27, 2009

Thank goodness we have L-Tryptophan back on the market! It helps so much to calm your nerves and to "chill out"! I give it to my 16 yr old who has chronic insomnia, and it helps her to settle down and drift off to sleep. I take it to lift my spirits, and it really makes everything seem so trivial. Great product from a GREAT company...iHerb!! Molly in Burnet, TX

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 68 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »