EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

taken with lithium orotate

Posted by Reviewer1641233 on Jun 09, 2009

I used this to address the fatigue caused by lithium orotate. It worked - also good for social anxiety. Basically if you have low levels of norepinephrine and dopamine it will work. Not for low serotonin though.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tyrosine 500 mg NOW Foods

Posted by Reviewer1606005 on May 08, 2010

I'm not sure my son needs this supp but was told to try it from his doc. My son seems either more energy or slightly Hyper off of this. I do not think it is THIS product. All NOW Foods products have been fine for us, I think it's just Tyrosine in general.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Xmas time again

Posted by Reviewer2484117 on Nov 30, 2008

I buy this along with a couple of other products to help fight my depression which usually gets worse around this time of the year. It's insurance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1331295 on Apr 19, 2010

Hard to take before all meals with our busy schedule, but we are able to get down before breakfast. However, when we can take it more than once a day then that is when we notice a difference in extra brain energy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by Reviewer2993334 on Aug 30, 2010

This product seems to give me a little energy in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer1867667 on May 05, 2011

take this for depression and pain and two capsules twice daily seem to help a bit

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

couldnt tell a difference

Posted by Reviewer3181914 on Aug 15, 2011

First couple of days I took this it made me really tired. It wore off but still didn't notice any improvement in add / depression.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

its ok, not sure we are getting the results

Posted by michaelmckerlie on Jun 28, 2012

been taking it for a month or so and not noticing any benefit. Happy with now as a brand though

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Undetermined

Posted by 5756865070130795593 on Mar 27, 2015

I didn't use long enough to notice if it makes good effects.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure

Posted by Reviewer1515944 on Jun 19, 2011

Don't know if this is doing anything. I thought it was the first day I took it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »