EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1694974 on Nov 16, 2007

Highly recommended for quality and value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, and LOVE iHerb!

Posted by Reviewer3039492 on Dec 04, 2007

Product is as perfect as you can expect... And iHerb.com is SUPER -- Quick delivery, excellent packaging, great site all around.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods L-Tyrosine review

Posted by Reviewer1676197 on Feb 03, 2008

Ye p very happy will definately order again

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2784406 on Feb 29, 2008

Great alternative to sleep-aides!

Was this review helpful to you?

Incredible

Posted by 4970705646497019714 on Feb 24, 2015

Taking one of these with B complex in the morning is fantastic if you are feeling "blah".

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

I take a lot of supplements for health and fitness goals, this is a good addition to every supplement stack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by nikuzavr on Apr 01, 2014

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

More energy in the monrkng

Posted by 5533327309062811246 on May 20, 2016

I had taken it for a few days in the morning and found that I didn't need to drink coffee to wake me up!

Was this review helpful to you?

great!It really works

Posted by 5495069641474287848 on Sep 22, 2015

I tve been taking this product for few months now as my Naturopath suggested. I really help my with my thyroid problems. I couldn't believe it when I saw my last blood results.

Was this review helpful to you?

It has changed my life...cannot do without it!

Posted by ALoren on Nov 15, 2015

Bought this bottle 1-2 years back. Took 1 capsule and felt overstimulated/angry, so I just stopped taking this and kept it in my dry box at home. Just realised several months ago that people like me who are sensitive to supplements should try taking a lower dose, and what a difference that has made! Started taking 1/3 capsule 15-30 minutes before breakfast , and it has made me a more focused, happier, contented and outgoing person. Without this, I have a tendency to be inattentive and apathetic. Tyrosine has improved my relationships and general happiness tremendously...cannot do without it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 252 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »