EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.43

$17.99

Savings of: $0.56 (3% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good news!

Posted by 5376214222260663243 on Jul 04, 2014

I love this product! It only takes a small amount and lasts for several days! It works very well, and keeps me dry!

Was this review helpful to you?

It works but surely not for a week

Posted by Reviewer2632630 on Jun 24, 2013

Bought it special for the hot Beijing summer, it works 3 days max, than it starts to smell. And also it does not help with sweat, with smell only.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1567643 on Jul 15, 2012

I never have any odor when I use Lavilin. Yes it's thick, yes it's white, but hey, it works!

Was this review helpful to you?

good saves from the smell

Posted by Julian on Jul 11, 2012

It works. The smell of saves, but if not greater than 2 times a day to wash off in the shower. I'm kind of a lot of time I spend in the water (swimming pool, sea) and the second half of the day the action is weakened

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

用了一次,还行

Posted by Reviewer2935839 on Apr 10, 2012

用了一次有除臭效果,不晓得一次用量多少,我敷的有点厚到第二天好像都没吸收干净,到今天有三四天吧了那没味,也不没特别出很多汗。

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but...

Posted by Reviewer2753421 on Mar 12, 2012

Maybe it is not working for me as ot shoul be, but i wore it for two days and then i need to renew it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

seems not bad!

Posted by 565eqe on Nov 03, 2011

love the fact that i dont have to put on deo everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer2951013 on Oct 13, 2011

Works! But don't last as long as it says. I reapply about every 4-5 days not 7. Still love it though...

Was this review helpful to you?

It's works good!

Posted by Reviewer1266772 on Oct 12, 2011

It's helps me to avoid the smell but not the sweating.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product good shipping delayed

Posted by Reviewer3255201 on Mar 27, 2011

International airmail took three times as long as expected/quoted. The product however was worth waiting for!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »