EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$29.99

Savings of: $7.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

THE BEST YET!

Posted by 4988746653460685916 on Feb 19, 2016

I use this sodium ascorbate to make my own lipsomal vit c, and have found it a superb mix with NOW lecithin granules. I use the "Quality Liposomal Vitamin C" formula off of the internet, using vodka as the alchohol content. It is way stronger than the bought stuff i find. Shall continue to purchase this brand. Many thanks x

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4637807275727094311 on Nov 04, 2015

my mum loved it, rebought it for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lecithin Granules by Now Foods

Posted by 5234257318667566586 on May 05, 2015

Excellent product and very competitive price, even with import duty added! Very quick delivery. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Lecithin Granules,

Posted by 5573576754226801697 on Dec 21, 2014

I take this every day. I am making up my own Vitamin C, with these two products Lacithin Granueles and Sodium Ascorbate. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than other brands I've tried

Posted by Reviewer1793051 on May 04, 2014

One of the things I've enjoyed most about the NOW lecithin is that it doesn't have the tendency to clump and "ball up" with moisture like other brands have done in the past. I like being able to measure out exactly how much I'm taking.

Was this review helpful to you?

paldies

Posted by 5037640309700985678 on Jan 15, 2014

šīs firmas paņēmām pirmo reizi, bet ceru viss būs o.k.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and cheap

Posted by Heemkin on Jan 08, 2014

The big packaging is great, product lasts long. Makes low fat quark and oatmeal creamy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good but can be better as well!

Posted by Supplementsdiy on Nov 17, 2013

Lecithin is considered to be one of the most nutritive foods for the brain. Unlike brain herbs that simulates the brain directly (such as increasing blood circulation to the brain), lecithin basically provides the building blocks for the brain to perform optimally. As such, there is no immediate boost in brain function. There will be a gradual improvement in brain function such as memory, sharpness over time. Lecithin is also helpful for those who want to eliminate unhealthy fats such vegetables fats from their food. When taken with meals or food, lecithin will naturally bind with the fats and get eliminated from the body. It is important to not take with healthy omega 3 fats unless you want to eliminate them! Lecithin helps the liver to emulsify fats as well. It is great that this product is non-GMO as most of the lecithin product in market is GMO. The taste is mild sweet with a creamy favour, making it easy to mix and consume with many type of food/drink. I drink it with protein powder and the lecithin makes it very thick and gritty (not bad imo). The plastic is generally not good for storing lecithin. The powder will start to cake and melt after opening for a time if your area is warm and humid. Pricewise, it is definitely worthwhile. A container also goes for a long time unless you like eating it more than once daily. Check out my page for more reviews!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Wholesome Goodness

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Oct 31, 2013

Finally, a non-GMO which -isn't- priced out of the market, as most Green foodstuffs are. This works great in my health drink to reduce my cholesterol levels. Wow, the 2# can is a whopper.

Was this review helpful to you?

go get it

Posted by 5699425959588916357 on Sep 16, 2013

reliable and good quality . my obese dog has some for his dinner too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 54 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »