EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Helps with allergies

Posted by Reviewer2244058 on Jun 01, 2007

I read that licorice root can help reduce allergies so I gave it a try and it did help. It did not eliminate the symptoms entirely but it did noticeably reduce them and I therefor recommend it. As I understand, it also raises blood pressure which is good for me because I have low blood pressure, but beware if you have high blood pressure.

Was this review helpful to you?

Adrenal fatigue

Posted by Reviewer1761806 on Dec 13, 2011

It seems to work but also gives some extra heart beat. Becareful with the doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Licorice

Posted by ling76 on Nov 17, 2011

I bought this for fatigue, and I noticed a differense, feel a bit more energy. Did not give it a 5 star because I find it a bit harder to fall asleep at night, even if I take this in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

good for the tummy

Posted by Reviewer1736731 on Dec 23, 2009

I take licorice root because of adrenal fatigue but I can't really tell if it's helpful for the adrenals, but my stomach is not so upset anymore, and I think licorice root is the reason.

Was this review helpful to you?

good stuff

Posted by Reviewer1530392 on Aug 10, 2011

I noticed a difference immediately in my digestive process. I actually take it to support my adrenals and I should be seeing some difference there soon as well. Shows it is an effective formula.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Licorice Root, 450 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2485668 on Jan 24, 2015

Now Foods, Licorice Root, 450 mg, 100 Capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by Reviewer2039217 on Nov 14, 2011

good stuff.

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied 6

Posted by Reviewer1008258 on Jun 12, 2012

satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

One of my fave herbs

Posted by Naturopath on Mar 13, 2011

Good price, good product however would be fantastic if Now would put in vege caps then would give 5 stars.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1857304 on May 31, 2008

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »