EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer1748200 on Jun 30, 2011

I prefer the liquid stuff. So this one is nice product too. It cleanses you. also has some minerals i think. It works as mild laxative. I dont take this everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer3324415 on Nov 03, 2010

We are very pleased with this product. It tastes good and is very refreshing and purifying. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

Always buy this

Posted by Reviewer2732709 on Nov 06, 2010

Very good product and lasts a long time. I put ionic liquid minerals and powdered sulpur in this drink. Gives you energy.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2176875 on Nov 08, 2010

This stuff is great, really feels cleansing. I don't know about the benefits for blood or altitude or energy, but for cleansingit really works. I didn't realise it was spearmint flavour, but the taste is much nicer than other mint flavoured chlorophyll. There is no aftertaste.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1994440 on Dec 02, 2010

Yea great my digeative system is much improved

Was this review helpful to you?

Great results from Liquid Chlorophyl

Posted by Reviewer1706477 on Dec 08, 2010

Pleasant tasting and extremely effective as an internal deodorant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Karina from Russia

Posted by Reviewer1276136 on Mar 02, 2011

Good product, justifies the alleged promise, I am very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

fine

Posted by Reviewer2708059 on Mar 05, 2011

fine

Was this review helpful to you?

chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer2337035 on Mar 07, 2011

good price and it's nice that you only take a teaspoon vs. a tablespoon as some other brands require.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1407670 on Mar 09, 2011

This product did everything (energy increase & detox) I read in the reviews. It works quickly. The spout on the bottle is a very nice feature.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 229 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »