EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer1624293 on Apr 01, 2011

Concentrated, as a thick syrup. No side effects. I am very happy!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer1748200 on Jun 30, 2011

I prefer the liquid stuff. So this one is nice product too. It cleanses you. also has some minerals i think. It works as mild laxative. I dont take this everyday.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1782985 on Mar 22, 2009

I'd stopped using chlorophyll because I didn't like the taste. The obvious mint in this chlorophyll makes it as enjoyable as a cup of mint tea.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great thing

Posted by Keitha on Aug 03, 2012

It freshens breath and improves regularity. Be careful while taking it in white clothes- it really stains !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

+

Posted by Reviewer1699450 on Apr 22, 2011

like the pleasant taste. Beware, you dirty clothes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Improved packaging!

Posted by Reviewer1453622 on Oct 27, 2011

I really like this product. It has a glass bottle now, so no spills in the packaging box, like before. 5 stars :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy Boost & great body cleanse

Posted by LadyAly on Jul 22, 2014

This product is great. It's my daily energy boost & body cleanse. I think it tastes great, I take one teaspoon in the morning not diluted. I will be ordering again. Great price as its concentrated & it last longer than other brands. Thanks again iHerb :-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes decent

Posted by Adelyn on Nov 23, 2014

I usually add one tablespoon to a mug and fill it up with hot water. It has a nice mint taste that masks the chlorophyll taste to some extent. Helps in removing toxins from the body and aiding with digestion. A good buy and addition to my supplements at home. Thumbs up to iHerb for carrying this on your site.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1557027 on May 15, 2008

This taste pretty good, and seems to work well

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Liquid Chlorophyll, Triple Strength, 16 fl oz (473 ml) (NOW-02644)

Posted by Reviewer2884480 on Oct 22, 2008

Excellent product by NOW. Tripe strength is so much better a value than other weaker dilutions on the market at almost the same price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 236 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »