EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Liquid Chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer2904953 on Oct 06, 2011

From New York Great taste, but i was constipated after drinking it for a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1931074 on Sep 25, 2011

As careful as I am with the pop-up spout, it seems to leak at the base which runs down the side so there is a ring of green where ever you lay the container down. Beware-the green stains. Also, you don't want to take a dose & run out the door without rinsing well........leads green tongue & teeth. Makes for a beautiful smile : ) : )

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

liquid chlorofyll

Posted by Reviewer3353232 on Sep 18, 2011

will order again when it is used all, I am glad I found the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Pretty good

Posted by Reviewer2293662 on Aug 22, 2011

I really can't say too much bad about it because I wasn't really consistent in taking it. But overall I could tell a difference in body odor the days I did take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Taste

Posted by Reviewer1412120 on Aug 03, 2011

Great taste for a chlorophyll product. Not sure what benefits I am seeing yet, probably too soon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice taste!

Posted by Reviewer1027697 on Jul 25, 2011

Great product and nice taste! I've been taking it once a day with water for over 2 month. It gives me energy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1646161 on Jul 05, 2011

Use this for protein/veggie & fruit smoothies so I really don't taste the chlorophyll but I know it adds a more rounded punch to my breakfast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer1748200 on Jun 30, 2011

I prefer the liquid stuff. So this one is nice product too. It cleanses you. also has some minerals i think. It works as mild laxative. I dont take this everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Really works.

Posted by healthybratt on Jun 28, 2011

It advertises as a natural deodorizer and it works. After a couple of weeks of taking this regulary, I don't need deodorant on regular (non-sweaty) days. It detoxes the lymph and moves the toxins out to prevent smells from under the arms and the mouth.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wonderful help with this product

Posted by Reviewer1233115 on Jun 25, 2011

i recommend this to anyone who needs optimum health

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 218 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »