EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Green and healthy

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 26, 2012

I've take this chlorophyll for a long time. And I can say I feel myself healthier and cheerful, inspite of lack of sleep and rest so and a lot of work.

Was this review helpful to you?

DDF

Posted by Reviewer2165972 on Jan 12, 2009

I've long used a chlorophyll supplement and would recommend it to anyone. This product is now packaged with a messy squirt dispensing top. Since it in now also in a plastic bottle the screw top seems to be finicky, and cannot be sealed with certainty. What a mess! Remember chlorophyll will stain. I will repackage into a glass container with a sealing top, but I will not reorder this brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Liquid Chlorophyll 3x strength

Posted by Reviewer3107510 on Jan 19, 2009

WOW! Very minty, not always a taste that I or the dogs like, but it works like a miracle! I was told this product is like a blood transfusion for a sick or ill dog. HOW VERY TRUE! I am sooo pleased with this product! As many stars as I can give it! Results were seen with in 5 -10 min! WOW! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2523656 on Jan 22, 2009

I'm so glad that I purchased this item. My whole family loves it. We add it to our smoothies and indulge in a healthy treat. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

LIQUID CHLOROPHYLL

Posted by Reviewer1978449 on Feb 02, 2009

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND DELIVERY

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Chlorophyy

Posted by Reviewer1275131 on Feb 15, 2009

Excellent, this is what I ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective.

Posted by Reviewer2776253 on Mar 04, 2009

Very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

great!!!!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1061740 on Mar 08, 2009

OUTSTANDING VALUE TOP NOTCH QUALITY

Was this review helpful to you?

this is a good product for the money

Posted by Reviewer2917413 on Mar 21, 2009

this is a good product for the money

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer1782985 on Mar 22, 2009

I'd stopped using chlorophyll because I didn't like the taste. The obvious mint in this chlorophyll makes it as enjoyable as a cup of mint tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 219 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »