EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Top product

Posted by 5083968428010857048 on Apr 28, 2016

I use only a teaspoon a day and find it incredible. It oxygenates my blood, removes toxins and lights up my brain. I suffer from Mould toxicity and Chlorophyll helps to eliminate it from the body. I feel it is doing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Foods, Triple Strength Liquid Chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer2387735 on Apr 26, 2009

If you are in the market for something that tastes good, provides a healthy dose of chlorophyll, helps you smell nice, and is about as far from costly as you can get, this is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Chlorophyll

Posted by Reviewer1189929 on May 03, 2009

Love the Liquid Chlorophyll.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great cleanser and blood builder

Posted by Reviewer1722464 on Jun 06, 2009

We nice taste too. I am hooked!

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome!

Posted by Reviewer2480352 on Dec 27, 2008

The mint flavor is strong but good. It's easy for me to swallow. It also makes a great food colorant! I used it to make my holiday cookie frosting green and just a tiny amount gave it a great color without any perceptible flavor. A great alternative to unhealthy artificial colorants.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Liquid Chlorophyll 3x strength

Posted by Reviewer3107510 on Jan 19, 2009

WOW! Very minty, not always a taste that I or the dogs like, but it works like a miracle! I was told this product is like a blood transfusion for a sick or ill dog. HOW VERY TRUE! I am sooo pleased with this product! As many stars as I can give it! Results were seen with in 5 -10 min! WOW! :D

Was this review helpful to you?

I love this stuff

Posted by Reviewer2523656 on Jan 22, 2009

I'm so glad that I purchased this item. My whole family loves it. We add it to our smoothies and indulge in a healthy treat. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

LIQUID CHLOROPHYLL

Posted by Reviewer1978449 on Feb 02, 2009

EXCELLENT SERVICE AND DELIVERY

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Chlorophyy

Posted by Reviewer1275131 on Feb 15, 2009

Excellent, this is what I ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

Very effective.

Posted by Reviewer2776253 on Mar 04, 2009

Very effective.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 166 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »