EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.46

$17.99

Savings of: $6.53 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Top product

Posted by 5083968428010857048 on Apr 28, 2016

I use only a teaspoon a day and find it incredible. It oxygenates my blood, removes toxins and lights up my brain. I suffer from Mould toxicity and Chlorophyll helps to eliminate it from the body. I feel it is doing this.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great flavour and great quality!

Posted by hollyhockfields on May 03, 2016

This chlorophyll tastes amazing and the mint is just right. I take it daily with fish oil and thus far have not had an upset stomach. My poop is green most of the time, but it's better than boring brown! I feel energised when I take this product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Green and healthy

Posted by FancyBeauty on Aug 26, 2012

I've take this chlorophyll for a long time. And I can say I feel myself healthier and cheerful, inspite of lack of sleep and rest so and a lot of work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy boost

Posted by Reviewer3035278 on Apr 09, 2016

This has really helped with energy levels

Was this review helpful to you?

very effective

Posted by Reviewer2309416 on Aug 25, 2009

satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

Simply Incredible Stuff

Posted by chacho on Mar 30, 2010

I tried other brands but this one is "Triple Strength" I just take it first thing in the morning after exercising. The others I use to take three times daily!Does the body Godd!

Was this review helpful to you?

Me Likes!

Posted by Reviewer2025866 on Apr 08, 2010

Thank you Now Foods for this wonderful product. And Thank you iHerb.com, for superior customer satisfaction!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the flavor

Posted by Reviewer2446102 on Jan 12, 2010

Best I've bought

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer1840838 on Feb 04, 2010

Have been using this for several months and love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Karina from Russia

Posted by Reviewer1276136 on Mar 02, 2011

Good product, justifies the alleged promise, I am very happy

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 167 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »