EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Easier to to take than tablets.

Posted by Reviewer2054321 on Nov 13, 2012

Glucosamine and chondroitin tablets tend to be large. I'm a small person and find some of them hard to swallow. The liquid type solved this problem. The taste is okay. It's not that it's delicious, but is manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

now food liquid glucosamine & chondroitin with msm

Posted by Reviewer1247239 on Oct 04, 2012

Bought this for my mother but she suffered side effect of giddiness after taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by Reviewer2929019 on Feb 10, 2012

very good product, liquid for is better than capsules

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the joints

Posted by Reviewer2981997 on Feb 09, 2012

The liquid formula seems to absorb faster. This tastes good too.

Was this review helpful to you?

best way to take

Posted by Reviewer2457943 on Feb 06, 2012

tastes better each time you take it, not bad to start with either. Take BIG pills or this liquid. I will take the liquid thank you. GREAT PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful to you?

It Even Taste Good

Posted by Reviewer2233721 on Jan 29, 2012

I have been taking the liquid glucosamine for about 6 months now and I am very happy with it. The citrus taste is very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

still deciding

Posted by Reviewer1636591 on Jan 08, 2012

I'm still not sure its doing what I hoped for. The flavor is fine. I mix it in with my morning chocolate protien drink - I don't know if this has a negative effect. Also I use 2 TBSPNs at one time, rather then split it up to am and pm. May try one more time.

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer2188197 on Jan 06, 2012

gave bottle to my son and using on 2 dogs. like it will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by Reviewer2270334 on Jan 02, 2012

My knee feels much better. took the whole bottle to get the results. I am still continuing its use and feel improvement

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2666136 on Dec 08, 2011

like the product easy to take

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »