EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

This works for me

Posted by 4774615826383569755 on Dec 13, 2014

I notice results. I have this about 3 times a year

Was this review helpful to you?

Liq. Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer3070750 on Jun 19, 2010

Have always been pleased with all your products. This one is no exception. Easy to dispense and has a pleasing taste. Would recommend to anyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice Taste!

Posted by Reviewer1052580 on Aug 19, 2010

Since I'm only 1/2 way thru the bottle, I really can't say one way or the other, but I do prefer a liquid over a horse pill!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2718685 on Aug 12, 2011

I do not like taking the pills or capsules but this liquid product is delicious and so easy to take...it is wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

perfect combo

Posted by divelanai on Oct 23, 2011

This is a perfect combination and I like the flavor. I like that it is offered in a liquid form and easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2352388 on Nov 09, 2011

This product really works to relieve achy, burning joints. I'm so glad I tried it!

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by Reviewer2270334 on Jan 02, 2012

My knee feels much better. took the whole bottle to get the results. I am still continuing its use and feel improvement

Was this review helpful to you?

like

Posted by Reviewer2188197 on Jan 06, 2012

gave bottle to my son and using on 2 dogs. like it will buy more.

Was this review helpful to you?

It Even Taste Good

Posted by Reviewer2233721 on Jan 29, 2012

I have been taking the liquid glucosamine for about 6 months now and I am very happy with it. The citrus taste is very pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

best way to take

Posted by Reviewer2457943 on Feb 06, 2012

tastes better each time you take it, not bad to start with either. Take BIG pills or this liquid. I will take the liquid thank you. GREAT PRODUCT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »