EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Liq. Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer3070750 on Jun 19, 2010

Have always been pleased with all your products. This one is no exception. Easy to dispense and has a pleasing taste. Would recommend to anyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product, great taste

Posted by Reviewer2907234 on Feb 19, 2008

This product is easy to take, easily absorbed. I keep it in the refrigerator to maintain the flavor, as recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product. great price.

Posted by Reviewer2941794 on May 03, 2010

would be good if it came in a glass bottle. but for this price and the high quality plastic, easy-dispense bottle used, i'd give it 5 stars. has Glucosamine, Chondroitin, and MSM. everything i need. great product. great price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid Glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2718685 on Aug 12, 2011

I do not like taking the pills or capsules but this liquid product is delicious and so easy to take...it is wonderful.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value, shoddy packaging

Posted by Reviewer3043038 on Sep 04, 2008

I actually bought this product for my arthritic cat. I mix a tiny amount in a bit of milk and she drinks ti right up. It's a great value since a single bottle lasts like 6 months, while cat size pills will cost you around ten times as much for the same number of doses ( plus liquid is generally a superior product). The bottle it's self is a bit mediocre in quality, which si why I'm only giving ti 4 stars. Still, if you have a geriatric cat, you can't beat the value. I'm sure ti would work well for humans, too, but I prefer the cheaper pills for that.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easier to to take than tablets.

Posted by Reviewer2054321 on Nov 13, 2012

Glucosamine and chondroitin tablets tend to be large. I'm a small person and find some of them hard to swallow. The liquid type solved this problem. The taste is okay. It's not that it's delicious, but is manageable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works

Posted by Reviewer2602105 on May 14, 2008

Very effective in reducing joint problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2666136 on Dec 08, 2011

like the product easy to take

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take formula

Posted by Reviewer3276967 on Jul 12, 2008

Another great product and value from Now Foods.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

lynne

Posted by Reviewer1166340 on Jul 10, 2008

Really good. Love the taste. So easy to use. Will know more over time if it has had an affect on my joints. 4 stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 65 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »