EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer1161805 on Nov 10, 2010

Only used for a short time but not bad. However, after a few months the dropper lid broke; not very good packaging; otherwise a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Droppers are not very good

Posted by Reviewer1261407 on Aug 04, 2011

I do not like the droppers that come in NOW FOODS liquid vitamins as there are no lines and I am unsure how much I am taking. I do like this product tho, but the droppers desperately need to be better

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not that strong D

Posted by tmustaj on Oct 23, 2011

Ok product, nothing special in my opinnion.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

now vitamin d3

Posted by Palitana on Dec 25, 2012

The dosage of vitamin D is too low in this product. I have to count till 20 drops as my daughther need high dose od vitamin D every day. And cap of product is not of good quality, it become broken one day in my minimum efforts to it!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Gave me anxiety

Posted by Reviewer2412545 on Aug 17, 2009

This seemed to be a good method of delivery because I really noticed it but too much for me. Felt like a lot of caffeine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

neutral

Posted by 5705819793770437518 on Jun 07, 2016

drop into plain water to drink. easy and simple. not sure abt effectiveness though but hope it helps in boosting my vit d as i dun really go out into the sun.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Git R Done

Posted by Reviewer1363894 on Sep 17, 2009

Good price. Further testing on vit D levels will have to determine potency. No taste/after taste which is great and can also mix with a B12 injection.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not very potent, but still a good choice

Posted by Reviewer1108458 on Dec 28, 2009

Wish iHerb carried another liquid D-3 that's 2,000 iu per drop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2798079 on Mar 04, 2010

Very economical and no taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5422680808282373693 on Mar 03, 2014

Lasts forever! No taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »