EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Convenient to take

Posted by 5402952903232854546 on Apr 03, 2016

Proper product.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1631757 on Jan 06, 2015

I need Vit D3 to keep away herpes fibromyalgia, hand crusts, and i think other specific things i can't think of right now, and this works. I like the fact it's in medium chain triglycerides, is from lanolin., and you can use it topically as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

OK

Posted by 5719440760214590466 on Apr 05, 2014

I can't really tell if it's working since I didn't do blood tests. It is very easy to use, tasteless. Large amount.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product for D-3 supplementation

Posted by 5059495217687896593 on Jan 28, 2014

We've been giving this to our kid for awhile now and it does the trick as far as getting D levels up to normal.

Was this review helpful to you?

No title

Posted by Reviewer2905303 on Jan 02, 2014

This is essential for fighting cancer, yet average Westerners aren't aware of the critical connection. If you don't sun yourself 365 days a year for 15 to 30 minutes a day, you're likely in need of D3. Millions of Americans don't get enough D in their diet. Deficiency of D causes dietary calcium not to be absorbed. Adults should take 600 International Units (IU) daily unless you get some robust exposure to strong, blinding sun on a given day. Read about the benefits, cautions and dosing of D at mayoclinic.org > Patient Care & Health Info > "Drugs & supplements A-Z."

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great for cold season

Posted by 5211879981742491351 on Nov 08, 2013

keeps my kid safe from rachitis during cold season,the kids love it, it has no taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by 5400344961156809548 on Oct 23, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

happy with product

Posted by 4713831478967968045 on Oct 08, 2013

I am happy with the product and had quick delivery to Australia thanks Iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Liquid D-3

Posted by 5034717588944605551 on Aug 13, 2013

I am happy with the product bring up my Vitamin D level, but I am not happy with the bottle that it is in. the bottle being dark brown is hard to see the level/amount left in bottle and the dropper is not marked, so you have to sit and count out the drops. In my case that is 50 drops to count.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cost Effective D

Posted by 4984163340875233311 on May 08, 2013

This is a cheap, lasting, high-quality vitamin D supplement. It takes a long time to go through one of these bottles even if you take a lot of D, so it might be wise to refrigerate it in hotter climates.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 81 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »