EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Solid product!

Posted by Reviewer1128157 on Apr 12, 2011

All good here, gets the job done.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very easy to take

Posted by Reviewer1010984 on Apr 29, 2011

a very easy and affordable way to take vit d.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by Reviewer1815304 on May 03, 2011

.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good so far

Posted by Reviewer3174674 on May 11, 2011

Have not checked yet my Vitamin D level now, so can not really judge. Can not say anything bad up till now!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my twelve year old

Posted by Reviewer1739465 on Nov 15, 2010

My son's multi whole food vitamin doesn't have enough D, so we just add this to his morning orange juice when needed. He likes it because he doesn't have to swallow an extra pill, and there's no taste to it in his orange juice. Also, great price from a well-known vendor - Thanks again Iherb!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1011113 on Nov 17, 2010

I recommend that for the winter. We drink this instead flu inoculation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1905763 on Nov 20, 2010

Thank you so much for offering this product. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the bottle. I am a firm believer in vitamin D-3 and found that I got double the amount for what I was paying at the health food store.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Easy to take.

Posted by Reviewer3211555 on Oct 16, 2010

I don't notice any difference since taking it, but know it is important for my overall health. I like the ease of taking the drops instead of a capsule.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes good

Posted by Reviewer2002786 on Jan 19, 2011

very easy to use and tastes good, has coconut oil base

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!!

Posted by Reviewer3268579 on Jan 25, 2011

I love this product because it is so easy for my 6 yr old to take. I just mix it in her drink and no problem!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 134 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »