EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great for gettting "D" into my toddler

Posted by Reviewer2843403 on Jan 09, 2011

we mix into his yogurt for supplementation.

Was this review helpful to you?

it's good

Posted by Reviewer2452617 on Dec 23, 2010

just have to get used to the fact that 400 IU = 4 drops, the one i used before was 1 drop = 400 IU

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid Vitamin D-3

Posted by Reviewer1905763 on Nov 20, 2010

Thank you so much for offering this product. I was pleasantly surprised at the size of the bottle. I am a firm believer in vitamin D-3 and found that I got double the amount for what I was paying at the health food store.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer1011113 on Nov 17, 2010

I recommend that for the winter. We drink this instead flu inoculation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for my twelve year old

Posted by Reviewer1739465 on Nov 15, 2010

My son's multi whole food vitamin doesn't have enough D, so we just add this to his morning orange juice when needed. He likes it because he doesn't have to swallow an extra pill, and there's no taste to it in his orange juice. Also, great price from a well-known vendor - Thanks again Iherb!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin D

Posted by Reviewer1161805 on Nov 10, 2010

Only used for a short time but not bad. However, after a few months the dropper lid broke; not very good packaging; otherwise a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Thanks

Posted by Reviewer2236319 on Oct 31, 2010

Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Easy to take.

Posted by Reviewer3211555 on Oct 16, 2010

I don't notice any difference since taking it, but know it is important for my overall health. I like the ease of taking the drops instead of a capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

liquid D-3

Posted by ivyengland on Sep 07, 2010

This is a good way to get the amount of D you want. I only need a small amount - so I can take one drop. You can easily adjust the dose.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1999151 on Sep 02, 2010

Very pleased. I will order it over and over again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 125 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »