EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best of the Best

Posted by 4876159607520283481 on Apr 04, 2016

Best of the Best. Liver & Kidney are as close as Brothers & Sisters. Take care of Liver & Kidney at the same time.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5444926377041674133 on Feb 09, 2016

Love this product . It's works for me !

Was this review helpful to you?

the cheapest and best way to detox

Posted by Reviewer1765286 on Jan 22, 2016

I took 3 per day for 30 days. then the next month, I started taking only one a day. I will continue this regiment. It works great! I have regular smooth bowel movements and I feel great!

Was this review helpful to you?

It's only 3 days of usage and I already feel improvement

Posted by 4880439229845687540 on May 10, 2015

This is probably the first time health supplement affected me in a good way. I've been tired and sleepy for the past 3 years. I took 2 pills (instead of 3) and went to sleep. The next day I woke up refreshed and energetic. Repeated - same effect. I can't believe what magic is this! Will order again for sure

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Works

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Mar 03, 2015

This is working for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Must be working

Posted by 5336995749918268235 on Feb 07, 2015

My blood test shows a substantial drop in cholesterol level. I have been taking CoQ10enzyme 400mg, which also reduces cholesterol but not to this level.My doc is considering dropping all cholesterol medications in my prescription if next blood test shows same result. I am finishing the second bottle and ordering the 3rd. However, it seems to affect my stomach a bit negatively. So I take them only after a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

5*

Posted by 5042745743923669070 on Jan 25, 2015

Great detoxing tablets for the liver. Recommended for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Liver Detoxifier.

Posted by 5763736681995291422 on Jan 25, 2015

I get it everyday. I very nice. I believe it will help my Liver and keep a clean Liver for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

santo remedio

Posted by Reviewer3105284 on Dec 01, 2014

ótimio produto, me ajudou em uma colestase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4873281890931664204 on Nov 24, 2014

Great detoxing tablets for the liver, best ones Ive bought. I have definitely seen effects of these capsules after a big night out! Have reordered them a few times now and will continue to buy. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 172 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »