EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by Reviewer1694950 on Mar 03, 2015

This is working for me

Was this review helpful to you?

Must be working

Posted by 5336995749918268235 on Feb 07, 2015

My blood test shows a substantial drop in cholesterol level. I have been taking CoQ10enzyme 400mg, which also reduces cholesterol but not to this level.My doc is considering dropping all cholesterol medications in my prescription if next blood test shows same result. I am finishing the second bottle and ordering the 3rd. However, it seems to affect my stomach a bit negatively. So I take them only after a meal.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

I took it for general health, I did not notice any visible changes but I think it is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

5*

Posted by 5042745743923669070 on Jan 25, 2015

Great detoxing tablets for the liver. Recommended for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love Liver Detoxifier.

Posted by 5763736681995291422 on Jan 25, 2015

I get it everyday. I very nice. I believe it will help my Liver and keep a clean Liver for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit weak

Posted by Reviewer2091152 on Jan 08, 2015

This product contains excellent ingredients but the amounts are low. I found it more economical to select the main ingredients I wanted and buy them as individual items. I ended up using the Now Silymarin, it has much higher dosages.

Was this review helpful to you?

santo remedio

Posted by Reviewer3105284 on Dec 01, 2014

ótimio produto, me ajudou em uma colestase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4873281890931664204 on Nov 24, 2014

Great detoxing tablets for the liver, best ones Ive bought. I have definitely seen effects of these capsules after a big night out! Have reordered them a few times now and will continue to buy. Highly recommended

Was this review helpful to you?

[Now Foods, Liver Detoxifier & Regenerator, 90 Capsules] Now Foods, Liver Detoxifier & Regenerator

Posted by 4690652734691778391 on Oct 24, 2014

and so it is another great product to help me supplement the health of my internal organs so they dont have to be removed. how can i live without these vital organs, rather support their health and keep living of course, and i am relieved to be able to find such supplements as i need for this. there are not stores near me where i can look for these things so i am grateful to find them here available to be mailed to me and to better my health in a natural way thankyou from the heart of Jesus.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seeing results

Posted by 4728417871663750325 on Sep 09, 2014

These pills are on the bigger side. I take them upon waking. I have been taking them for just under a month now and am seeing my adult acne clear up. I take it with burdock root, yellow skin cleanse, DIM, Vitex and zinc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 248 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »