EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1056849 on Aug 30, 2011

I have been using it for a week. I have not yet felt any "magic" results as it was written in other reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good

Posted by Reviewer1654938 on Sep 19, 2012

Liver support is key.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by elrapha on Jan 20, 2013

good

Was this review helpful to you?

I must be healther than I thought

Posted by Reviewer1928956 on Mar 24, 2014

I was hoping to see improvements in my stamina and energy levels but didn't. I love NOW for putting out good quality products at good prices, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5273463189186932089 on Jan 27, 2015

I took it for general health, I did not notice any visible changes but I think it is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't know a better product

Posted by CookForHealthNL on Dec 26, 2015

I feel there must be a more effective product, but this did its work (detoxing from Lyme disease) and it is value for money.

Was this review helpful to you?

okey

Posted by Reviewer1413752 on Mar 04, 2012

i am not sure if this its working, i may need to get a second bottle as probably effect is mild, i am near to end the bottle and looks like i have less acne in my face, maybe with a second bottle i get rid of the back acne too, i find it to be a bit expensive however

Was this review helpful to you?

liver detox

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Aug 12, 2010

it works.

Was this review helpful to you?

think it's working, not sure

Posted by Reviewer2553230 on Apr 19, 2011

not sure, but will continue

Was this review helpful to you?

If you have to take medication

Posted by Reviewer1972947 on Jul 05, 2008

My liver enyzmes were last at 34 when normal is 25, so that is what propelled me to get this in hopes my next blood test will be in the normal range in regards to my liver. Think this is a good to take when you also have to take medicines, even those from over the counter to counter act the negative affects on the liver, but I don't think this has or should be taken continuously, just once in a while.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »