EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.24

$19.99

Savings of: $8.76 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

liver powder

Posted by Reviewer1946414 on Jan 06, 2008

i use this powder in my homemade dog treats...it is great and good for my dogs. iherb has the best price on this product that i could find.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liver powder

Posted by Reviewer2853788 on Jan 03, 2010

I must confess I only use the liver powder to make treats for my dog! I've been making my own for about a year now and he loves them. The service is extremely good and I would recommend iHerb to anyone who asks. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods Liver Powder

Posted by Reviewer2726791 on Mar 02, 2010

Everything I expected and more

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1409307 on Mar 11, 2010

I shake this on my poodles food to prevent "red tears" that they get. It works great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome product...

Posted by Reviewer2963961 on Apr 25, 2010

Everyone in the house loves this and takes it daily. Including doggie who maybe loves it the most. He is only 20 lbs. and eats 2 heaping tsp. mixed with a little yogurt and is satisfied all day long. Builds red blood cells quickly and great source of protein. It is also grass fed liver!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Thumbs up

Posted by Reviewer3348235 on Jul 21, 2010

A high quality product. Tastes as good as liver powder can taste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liver powder

Posted by Reviewer3106777 on Dec 02, 2008

Excellent service, fair prices. We use the product to make dog "yummies", which our dog definitely thinks are YUMMY.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Liver powder Now

Posted by Reviewer1037154 on May 06, 2009

Tastes great in juice or milk and is a good energy boost.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Powdered Desiccated Liver

Posted by Reviewer1191402 on Nov 29, 2007

The desiccated liver is some of the best I have used. There is a capsule in the liver to make sure it stays dry. I have never seen this in any powdered liver I have taken. If you want a boost try a couple of tablespoons a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

next best thing

Posted by 101010011 on May 20, 2011

when i am not eating liver, i am downing this. chase it, don't mix it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 56 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »