EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

didn't work.

Posted by bbchris on Jan 28, 2010

It was winter here (well cold at least) but I got the worst body odour ever, using this. I tried all suggestions, putting it on night before etc. but really it didn't work for me, my husband had never smelt me with body odour before. A real shame as I was hoping it would work.....

Was this review helpful to you?

No.

Posted by Reviewer2857656 on Oct 20, 2009

Doesn't work. I smelled funky.

Was this review helpful to you?

I wish they offer a sample first...

Posted by Reviewer2485569 on Feb 25, 2011

...because this does NOT work. Tried for a week but did not work at all. Save your money, and stay away from this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

It smells

Posted by Reviewer2387027 on Mar 05, 2011

This deo smells like old womans perfume . On my husband it didnt work better than any crystal body spray. And it makes white marks on clothes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Worse than Using Nothing

Posted by Reviewer1230275 on Feb 16, 2013

If it simply didn't work, which it doesn't for me at all, I might have given it 2 stars, assuming it's a body chemistry thing and probably works for others. It's the dreadful messiness of this product that kept me from giving it that second star. It's a hard, white paste that leaves an unpleasant coating on your skin as well as on your clothing. Dreadful stuff!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth it

Posted by Reviewer1233866 on Jan 03, 2008

Very sticky and messy. Doesn't work to control odor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awful, heavily scented

Posted by Reviewer2972183 on Jul 27, 2010

I didn't actually use this stuff because as soon as I opened the jar, my whole apartment was filled with the strong flowery scent. I had to throw it out and air the place out.

Was this review helpful to you?

terrible!!!! waste of time and money!

Posted by Reviewer2338858 on May 21, 2008

i used this cream once. not only was the smell off, but it took several minutes to rub in and still left my armpits white, and it smeared all over my tank top. i still left it on all day to see if it worked. needless to say at the end of the day my pitts still stunk and i needed to shower!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Poor Product

Posted by Reviewer2765871 on Jul 13, 2008

Very messy!! Does not control odor... I recently tried Jason Tea Leaf soap and deodorant, it works to control odor and is a great product...

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Deodorant Cream, 2.3 oz (65 g)

Posted by Reviewer3302833 on Oct 28, 2008

Difficult to apply, does not seem to eliminate odor

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »