EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$26.99

Savings of: $9.79 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

lutein

Posted by Reviewer1246993 on Oct 05, 2010

These seem to work well. I notice a difference in eye pain.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lutein

Posted by Reviewer1333117 on Oct 21, 2010

It really works......my vision is so much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another great product!

Posted by Reviewer1902182 on Oct 30, 2010

I've been using these lutein esters for several years now and at my recent eye exam, my optometrist was amazed that my eyes hadn't changed in several years... thanks to these little babies! I've done close work (technical writing) for the past 17 years and I'm thrilled that my eyes aren't getting worse as I age.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD AND RELIABLE COMPANY, GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by 5464921366279637690 on Dec 05, 2015

GOOD AND RELIABLE COMPANY, GOOD PRODUCT

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My Hubby likes it.

Posted by Reviewer2047651 on Aug 10, 2009

He went to the eye doctor and his eye site is getting better each time he goes. Not sure if this has anything to do with it. He has been using it for about a month now. But I know it doesn't hurt.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll keep taking them

Posted by Reviewer1511161 on Oct 25, 2008

I haven't been using the Lutein for long enough to see the results for myself, but from what my brother in law, and his opthomologist, says - they work!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lutein Esters review

Posted by Reviewer2947585 on Dec 25, 2008

Have been using this product for a year or two. Don't know for sure if the product works, but it hasn't hurt. Eye doctor says my eyes are healthy and in good condition for my age.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NO RESULTS YET.

Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 12, 2012

NO RESULTS YET.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Stonger eyes

Posted by Reviewer1904206 on Dec 13, 2009

My wife and I take this to keep our eyes healthy, we are pleased with the results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Topical treatments are more effective but product is ok

Posted by Reviewer2148435 on Nov 07, 2012

We used this for 2 months in hope to improve vision and since we didn't get any noticeable improvement we got a bit impatient and added a topical antioxidant from Nacdrops(antioxidant eye drop). We are planning on adding this to our routine again at some point as a preventative measure. Shipping was very fast(we live in California).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 259 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »