EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$26.99

Savings of: $9.79 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for the eyes

Posted by Reviewer1144092 on Feb 25, 2016

They work well. I noticed a difference after taking them for a week. I often buy Now products. These I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

My Hubby likes it.

Posted by Reviewer2047651 on Aug 10, 2009

He went to the eye doctor and his eye site is getting better each time he goes. Not sure if this has anything to do with it. He has been using it for about a month now. But I know it doesn't hurt.

Was this review helpful to you?

I'll keep taking them

Posted by Reviewer1511161 on Oct 25, 2008

I haven't been using the Lutein for long enough to see the results for myself, but from what my brother in law, and his opthomologist, says - they work!

Was this review helpful to you?

Lutein Esters review

Posted by Reviewer2947585 on Dec 25, 2008

Have been using this product for a year or two. Don't know for sure if the product works, but it hasn't hurt. Eye doctor says my eyes are healthy and in good condition for my age.

Was this review helpful to you?

Stonger eyes

Posted by Reviewer1904206 on Dec 13, 2009

My wife and I take this to keep our eyes healthy, we are pleased with the results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Topical treatments are more effective but product is ok

Posted by Reviewer2148435 on Nov 07, 2012

We used this for 2 months in hope to improve vision and since we didn't get any noticeable improvement we got a bit impatient and added a topical antioxidant from Nacdrops(antioxidant eye drop). We are planning on adding this to our routine again at some point as a preventative measure. Shipping was very fast(we live in California).

Was this review helpful to you?

NO RESULTS YET.

Posted by Superkoxy on Apr 12, 2012

NO RESULTS YET.

Was this review helpful to you?

Chuang,Malaysia

Posted by Reviewer1442282 on Nov 11, 2009

Less tiring eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Lutein Esters, 20 mg

Posted by Reviewer1331299 on Feb 07, 2010

Lutein Esters is a great help for eyesight health for middle age +.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1733349 on Feb 16, 2010

I should have brought the 40mg version of the gels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 258 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »