EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$29.99

Savings of: $10.88 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Lycopene

Posted by Reviewer1043992 on Jun 07, 2011

You never know for sure but since I have been using this, the rate of growth of my Prostate Cancer has significantly slowed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Lycopene, 20 mg

Posted by Reviewer2282598 on Jan 23, 2013

Very good lycopene -product, but my favorite is still New Chapter's Lycopom. I believe that lycopene protects body (Prostate, eyes, cells...) especially in cold winter months. No more prostate inflammation and even my back is better than before. I truly recommend this and other lycopene -products.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

thank you

Posted by Reviewer2096822 on Oct 31, 2009

Thank for asking These pills has lowered my blood sugar,They are great for a lot of things.My doctor said they are good for me.You won't believe what they done for me .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Antioxidant!

Posted by Reviewer2200562 on Dec 06, 2011

Very good for the prostate!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5527629278451491871 on Dec 18, 2013

Great Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It works form me

Posted by Reviewer1217031 on Aug 10, 2011

I was having trouble with sudden nature calls to the wash room at very short notice. Then found Lycopene may be an supplement that is needed in my body, after taking it, the problem is solved on the first day. However, the drawback is, it is not a cure, it is not a medicine that make it go away, it is a supplement that replenishes some diminishing body functions. As I shall be ordering it regularly, I have chosen this product for it Product/Price ratio.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Lycopene Double Strength

Posted by Reviewer1031349 on Oct 31, 2007

I especially like this product because it has 20mg where others only have 10mg or 15mg and because Lycopene to an essential product for the eyes and prostate as well as other benefits as well.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2822195 on Jun 29, 2011

excellent product, excellent service and fast delivery. If you can improve yur web-site and put there at lest short description for all products how it can be used, would be wonderful. Thnaks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good !!!

Posted by 4823750961174341393 on Feb 07, 2013

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

chewable tomato in a pill

Posted by Reviewer1933016 on Jan 03, 2014

. each pill has about the same lycopene as a serving of pasta sauce (half cup of tomato puree has 27mg lycopene). . getting the pills seemed cheaper than food; but, you're putting a lot of trust in Now Foods . . good for the eyes, so use both pills and food .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »