EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$14.01

$21.99

Savings of: $7.98 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Lycopene, 10 mg

Posted by Reviewer1992653 on Jan 22, 2008

My therapist recommends 30 mg/day to prevent the reoccurrence of prostate cancer, which this economic product provides by taking three tablets.

Was this review helpful to you?

you probably don't feel nothing, but works.

Posted by Romero on Sep 27, 2012

Any carotenoid like lycopene, astaxanthin, beta and alfa carotenes are good for testis and eyes. It can raise Testosterone and protect your prostate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Doctor Recommended for my mom

Posted by Reviewer1478104 on Oct 29, 2007

Too soon to tell if it is dong any good. The studies are inconclusive as to whether it is a benefit for my mom's macular degeneration.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2709377 on Nov 29, 2008

Great antioxidant product, price, and brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product & service

Posted by Reviewer1170637 on Nov 30, 2010

I ordered and received my Lycopene order quicker than expected and am very pleased with both the product and the service. I will be using iHerb again, soon. George in Australia

Was this review helpful to you?

When Tomato Juice Runs Low

Posted by Reviewer2104094 on Dec 28, 2013

Effective against prostate cancer..

Was this review helpful to you?

Iherb products

Posted by Reviewer2162899 on Nov 01, 2007

Good quality at a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Too strong for me!

Posted by Reviewer3188983 on Aug 10, 2010

I developed a rash on my hand from this product. However, I can be sensitive to herbs and supplements so I'm sure it's not a common reaction. I guess I just have to eat more fruits and veggies!

Was this review helpful to you?

useful item

Posted by 4713344738399323284 on Jul 12, 2016

suitable for everyone.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-9 of 9 total