EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

packaging need to be improved

Posted by Reviewer1933016 on Oct 06, 2013

. when I purchased 12 of these, I figured they would send them in 4-pack boxes, (like I used to see from beyondacentury, until they started packaging like iherb). . what iherb did was roll them in some cusion and set them on their side where they are prone to leak (only one did leak, and was usable but messy). . bottles stored on side may be less prone to damage given minimal packaging, but unless you check each cap they are leakier .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy Booster

Posted by Reviewer2125204 on Feb 04, 2014

I add this to my morning coffee and blend with butter. Gives me an energy boost throughout the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MCT oil

Posted by Reviewer1520340 on Jul 18, 2009

I like this because it's not oily tasting and has no flavor at all, works great as a salad dressing or just cooking with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MCT Oil

Posted by 5321588059220167815 on Aug 17, 2014

Great packaging and fast delivery (3 days over a weekend?).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product. Wish the bottle was smaller

Posted by 4826382055254745228 on Sep 17, 2014

Good product, but wish it came in a smaller bottle

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

too strong on my stomach

Posted by norihito on Oct 31, 2014

This is absolutely a mct oil, and mct oil is good. But I can't digest this oil very well,so I can't take this oil so much. My favorite is other brands'.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff/reasonably priced

Posted by Reviewer1772781 on Feb 27, 2009

I am a repeat customer. I have paid as much as 10 dollars more for the same similar product. This is a very good buy and the postage is within reason

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Same Quality,Less money

Posted by Reviewer1377327 on Feb 22, 2008

I have been buying this product from another source for 3 years. They no longer carry it. I received the same size and quality from you for 35% less!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms Dia

Posted by Reviewer2595990 on Sep 21, 2008

I received the product in a timely manner and was please with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

MCT Oil

Posted by Reviewer1271990 on Dec 22, 2008

I love the fast delivery of my iHerb products. This oil has no taste whatsoever and my run was that much better with it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 81 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »