EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$24.99

Savings of: $5.88 (24% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer3054503 on Dec 20, 2008

Product was received in a reasonable time, well packed and met my expectations. I have since ordered more.

Was this review helpful to you?

awful!

Posted by Reviewer2218446 on Dec 11, 2008

Tastes like whatever solvent they used to extract this. Not fresh at all! I am trying to finish the bottle but I'm worried this will have an adverse effect. Next time, I'll stick to good 'ol coconut oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

14 people found the following review helpful

Ms Dia

Posted by Reviewer2595990 on Sep 21, 2008

I received the product in a timely manner and was please with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fat Reducer

Posted by Reviewer3050708 on Aug 15, 2008

Great for activating fat loss - gotta love it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

MCT oil is smooth.

Posted by Reviewer3178600 on Jul 10, 2008

And I know it's good for me (as I have metabolic syndrome). You can't beat that.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very light

Posted by Reviewer1868532 on Jun 03, 2008

This is a very good refined cooking oil, no taste, perfect for adding to my boyfriends foods to deal with digestion and help with weight gain after Pancreas surgery. MCT oil does not require digestive enzyme for the body to utilize it, so he doesn't have to take enzyme pills with foods that have MCT oil. Too bad the boiling point of the oil is too low to fry with, but there are ways to get around that.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer1072576 on May 02, 2008

Has virtually no taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

MCT OIL

Posted by Reviewer2258098 on Apr 01, 2008

I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE TASTE OF TIS OIL. IT WAS NOT THICK AND HEAVY LIKE I THOUGHT IT WPOUL BE, VERY LIGHT AND WITHOUT TASTE. LOVE COOKING WITH IT!!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Same Quality,Less money

Posted by Reviewer1377327 on Feb 22, 2008

I have been buying this product from another source for 3 years. They no longer carry it. I received the same size and quality from you for 35% less!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer2111977 on Dec 18, 2007

This is the best MCT oil I've ever used. Unlike some others, it truly is pure, and doesn't have any additives. It helped me control a candida infection and seems to help provide greater energy on a daily basis. I only take about a teaspoon a day.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Items 71-80 of 81 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »