EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Erections

Posted by MichaelLabib on Dec 31, 2011

Maca is great for erections and libido too. But it elevated my blood pressure. Give it a try and see what would you feel, it's cheap too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer3297778 on Jun 10, 2010

It's given me a little bit more energy and definitely increased my sex drive, as well as enjoyment! I haven't had any negative side effects after 1 month.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps

Posted by Reviewer2906745 on Dec 23, 2015

Helped with my hormones. But made me feel very blah... does what it clams to do though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5243387285394968789 on Apr 08, 2016

Easy to swallow, no aftertase, so fat i have seen a bit more of energy during the day.

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca

Posted by Reviewer2856644 on May 26, 2008

I have noticed the night sweats have gone down. I haven't noticed much in the way of increased energy or libido, but it has only been 2 weeks since I started. I think i need more time to see if it works or not.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2099841 on Feb 03, 2010

from what I can tell in this short time this product is easy to take and I think that I am already beginning to notice a positive change in my energy and feeling of well being. The service and delivery from Iherb was great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Had to try these cause they say your manly "stimulus" ...

Posted by acumen on Aug 19, 2013

.. would improve. Don't know if it's the summer or what, but it might give you a little extra boost ;) PS. Be sure to check my profile page for +180 reviews on iHerb products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Caipirinha on Jan 25, 2014

Great energizing product! Good value for a little money.

Was this review helpful to you?

Crystal

Posted by Reviewer3283091 on Dec 26, 2007

works great wonderful product

Was this review helpful to you?

not bad

Posted by 5747985177843327269 on Mar 02, 2016

I feel little improvement

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 86 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »