EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

excellent

Posted by Reviewer2805204 on Jan 15, 2011

This product lives up to the reviews! More energy, increased alertness, although I have had a bit of morning nausea and slight headache. Will update after taking for a few weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent !

Posted by Reviewer2905053 on Mar 18, 2011

Really useful. Amazing. Cost nothing but extremely high value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by MsLeaha on Jan 09, 2014

Purchased this as part of my pcos fertility treatment and gotta say, with vitex, makes me feel human again. I have energy and my hormones are regulating. Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca

Posted by Didokitty on Apr 20, 2013

A very good maca. Easy to swallow capsules and not bad taste at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i like it

Posted by Reviewer3014201 on Feb 18, 2012

my libido, energy up up up. I feel less hungry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitality increase

Posted by Does-it-do on Jan 27, 2014

I took this because Physical Vitality in general was supposed to increase. And it did! I take about 6 a day with meals and snacks. For the very first day I noticed the difference. I have substantially more stamina for normal work. I managed to bring myself to do the house cleaning I have been putting off and was amazed at how much energy I had. Although it did all that, it didn't stimulate like caffeine. It doesn't keep me awake if I take some before bed. It just makes me have more energy when I need it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3031196 on Nov 24, 2011

LOVE THIS STUFF, PUTS ME IN A WONDERFUL MOOD ALL DAY, AND IT REALLY HELPS WITH THE HORMONES..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love This!

Posted by iherbchic on May 07, 2010

I love the smell of this even though this is just a capsule. I am taking Maca together with various other supplements and I have seen an overall improvement for my health. Will continue to buy this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

maca

Posted by Reviewer3253049 on Nov 03, 2011

excellent product & excellent service!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Energiát ad és libidót növel

Posted by Reviewer3255274 on Apr 06, 2012

Nőként több energiát és fokozott libidó növekedést tapasztaltam, még csak 1 hete szedem. Később számítok hormonális egyensúly beállítására is.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 416 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »