EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.20

$26.99

Savings of: $9.79 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Review Comment

Posted by Reviewer1581522 on Sep 29, 2011

One word gentlemen. Solid ;) Having said this people. Continue to press on the companies that import this stuff and make it for better proof that you are getting pure maca with no fillers and the places they get this from are safe, sterile, legit and care about the people they are selling this to. This goes not just for this product but for all supplements, food and products we purchase today. We live in a soceity where people can be lied too. Lets all make this a better and honest world, take care of each other and let the good people lead not the bad. Best of health and happiness. :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best maca in town

Posted by Reviewer1101935 on Jan 06, 2012

Now Foods maca is a fine product; I just love the smell of it (seriously!). The scent is rich and full of promises. If I take a cap before bed, I find it easier to get up the next morning. If I take 3 or more before bed, I'm lying in bed with an erection almost all night. Mother Nature's Viagra, I guess. I hope that the maca counters the hyperprolactinemia that my pharmaceutical meds (clomipramine, fluvoxamine, flupentixol) cause.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sexy!

Posted by Reviewer1423498 on Jul 06, 2011

I'm not quite sure of the quality yet, but studies say (and I agree) that maca increases libido. I'm actually taking it to control the random facial hair caused by high testosterone in women. It seems to be helping with that more than DIM.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product

Posted by Reviewer1566269 on Dec 16, 2009

This helps with all menopausal symptoms!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonder food

Posted by Reviewer1186113 on Feb 21, 2011

Since I started taking this my energy has been at a greater level. Also my sense of well-being is greater

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca Energizing and Relaxing

Posted by Reviewer1897459 on Apr 08, 2011

Have taken Maca for a couple of weeks now - and already I feel more energized during the day and also sounder sleep during the night. A good combination for a better life !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good -maca

Posted by Reviewer3182553 on Apr 29, 2011

mood and energy level lifted

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer3078033 on Jun 19, 2011

very effective, in a few days you can see results specially with male sexual disfunction

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maca for women

Posted by Reviewer3005849 on Oct 04, 2011

Great as women's supplement. Great price and quality from NOW. Recommended.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps minimize the hot flash affects

Posted by Reviewer3005165 on Oct 09, 2011

Seems to really help minimize the affects. Hot flashes are not a strong and do not last as long.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »