EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.97

$8.99

Savings of: $1.02 (11% off)

  • This product has been discontinued by the manufacturer, and replaced by NOW-07019

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Super taste, great Value!

    Posted by Reviewer3053863 on Mar 25, 2009

    I searched for decent priced macadamia nuts & these worked out to around $0.48 cents an ounce, not bad especially when you compare prices in the stores. The flavor is great, the are dry roasted so no extra oils are added & they have just the right amount of salt so as to not be overpowering. These are great, shipping was fast, & I will definitely be purchasing more of these!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very, very tasty!

    Posted by FataMorgana on Jun 13, 2011

    Try these nuts for the first time in my life. Very, very tasty! They are so funny crack - fragile, easily - fragile! and broke nut)) Salt is added in sufficient quantity. Eat them and just like that, and with tea. Macadamia - the most expensive nuts in the world! And incredibly useful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yumy

    Posted by khi-73 on May 26, 2011

    Love those! Salty and wonderful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tasty nuts!

    Posted by Reviewer2671469 on Apr 21, 2009

    These macadamias are as good as any you'll find from the Hawaiian Island farms, at a somewhat better price. It's a mix of halves and whole nuts.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Macadamia nuts

    Posted by Reviewer1175834 on May 01, 2009

    Incredible deal for such a large amount. Delicious and not too much salt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by inache on Mar 31, 2011

    Very good!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Macadamia Nuts

    Posted by Reviewer2252656 on Aug 14, 2008

    Tasty and delicious !

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macadamia Nuts

    Posted by Reviewer2069908 on Jul 29, 2009

    Enjoyed this fresh buttery, crunchy nuts. I compared this with the one I bought from Giant Store and this were 100% better. Worth buying from your on line store. Lot cheaper and much better!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love theese nuts!

    Posted by Reviewer2136331 on Sep 01, 2009

    Fresh and crispy, great taste. The best macademianuts I've bought.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macadamia Nuts

    Posted by Reviewer1049865 on Sep 04, 2009

    My impression of this product is extremely positive. In fact I have reordered, not the two original 12oz packages, but a dozen of them!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 98 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »