EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    Macadamias are super healthy! Those are slightly salted and once you start eating them you can't stop! The price is good too. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    yummy

    Posted by happydays on Jul 08, 2012

    very good nuts...but also want unsalted macadamia:)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    warning - you can become addicted!

    Posted by Reviewer1803542 on Jul 10, 2012

    This is a real drug, i tell you - you can easily become addicted and wont stop till the packet is finished.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    If your looking for salted nuts...

    Posted by Reviewer1094842 on Mar 09, 2012

    These are just fine and they're good value for money compared too what I get elsewhere. HOWEVER! What I'm really looking for is unsalted macadamia nuts.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Addictive but gone bad realli fast.

    Posted by MummyKnowsBest on Aug 27, 2013

    Its salty, very salty. But addictive. I was halfway thru the packet and realised it has turned bad... Then i realised that it is recommended to refrigerate after opening. I love all kinds of nuts but i have never heard of refrigerating a packet of nuts before. Oh well.... Wont be purchasing again

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not good anymore

    Posted by holahola on Nov 15, 2011

    These used to be my favorites on iherb, but not anymore. When they came back after discontinuing they taste different, and not good at all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    never again!!!

    Posted by Reviewer3072873 on Dec 08, 2011

    The nuts where old and tasted horrible.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awful

    Posted by Reviewer1120987 on Jan 27, 2012

    Even though the expiration date was OK nuts had fusty old taste. Won't buy it again!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For notter-elskere..

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    Generelt så er jeg veldig glad i notter, og spiser nøtter året runt, bruker det til mat osv. Men jeg kommer sjelden paa aa kjope -macadamia- nøtter. Jeg bestilte disse fra iherb for en venn av meg, og det endte med at jeg også fikk dilla paa dem. ;)

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent macadamia nuts

    Posted by Reviewer1069390 on Nov 16, 2012

    I've used these nuts both to snack on and to make macadamia butter. I think they're a bit to salty if I snack on them to much, but the saltiness was perfect for the macadamia butter. Other than the saltiness, the taste is great and the texture perfect. I just love how they melt in your mouth! Bought to packets the first time, and I just bought two more. I definiately recommend this!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 126 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »