EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    not best nuts

    Posted by Reviewer1150979 on Mar 11, 2012

    I like macadamia nuts very much, but this i didnt like at all and i will not buy it here again. It is pieces of nuts. it is roasted with small amount of salt.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not that good anymore

    Posted by Reviewer1400809 on Nov 07, 2011

    I did like the old Macadamia Nuts from Now Foods a lot better. Better taste and larger nuts. And now it contents 255g, while earlyer 340g for the same price. Pleace go back to the old quality!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste so-so

    Posted by Reviewer1635018 on Feb 03, 2012

    nourish, useful, but oily and taste like peanuts, not great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Macadamia Nuts - Current Crop

    Posted by Reviewer1049865 on Dec 08, 2011

    I have ordered Now Foods Macadamia Nuts several times in the past. My recent order is not satisfactory for two reasons: the price increased and the volume declined; and the quality severely declined. If I had rated previous orders, they would get a 9 on a scale of ten, these I must rate a 4 or lower.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Macadamia Nuts, Dry Roasted & Salted

    Posted by Reviewer2690551 on Jan 09, 2012

    Not that good taste on these nuts.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dont look fresh

    Posted by kweemeng on Apr 02, 2012

    It doesnt look fresh.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great snack

    Posted by khessel on Jul 26, 2012

    Macadamia nuts are very expensive in South Korea, so I like ordering them from iHerb. I really love chocolate covered Macadamia nuts, but I prefer to make my own using 85% cocoa organic dark chocolate. I used a recipe by Mark Sisson, author of "The Primal Blueprint" to make dark chocolate bars with these macadamia nuts , sprinkled with some Celtic sea salt. Delicious! I know chocolate is not really "primal", but organic chocolate (85% cocoa preferred) is one of the indulgences Mark Sisson mentioned he allows himself in his book.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by Elena1280324 on Jun 30, 2012

    Very tasty gentle nuts. My children were delighted.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ...

    Posted by Reviewer1667075 on Oct 16, 2011

    used to be better - norway

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    :'(

    Posted by Reviewer2540445 on Sep 27, 2011

    Not fresh...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 126 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »