EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

safe sleep

Posted by Reviewer2318508 on Nov 04, 2011

fast acting capsules, Mg content strong enough but not too strong

Was this review helpful to you?

Take it with a lot of water

Posted by Reviewer2219495 on Oct 28, 2011

I take these every night. If you're looking for a magnesium supplement, the price on these is great. They're gigantic, is the only thing, so swallowing can be a bit difficult.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not too great

Posted by Reviewer2797804 on Oct 28, 2011

Has magnesium oxide that doesn't absorb too well.

Was this review helpful to you?

There are better

Posted by Reviewer3265461 on Oct 28, 2011

It has magnesium oxide in it, which is virtually useless. These aren't the most bioavailable forms of magnesium. If you want high quality go else where, if you want cheap buy this.

Was this review helpful to you?

New to me

Posted by Reviewer2240027 on Oct 19, 2011

Not sure that I can comment on this at the moment as I have just started taking it. I've given it 4 stars for value...

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1034278 on Oct 18, 2011

Just what I ordered. Great company. Love Now Food products

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3072575 on Oct 18, 2011

Good form of magnesium.

Was this review helpful to you?

Capsules Are Large

Posted by Reviewer2053243 on Oct 15, 2011

Sometimes the capsules seem to spill a bit of the powder and they are large. Happily, they are free from most allergens.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Caps

Posted by Reviewer2154078 on Oct 03, 2011

Excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2336325 on Sep 28, 2011

Am very happy with this magnesium product. Relaxes muscles, helps with more peaceful sleep, and getting enough magnesium is vitally important for the proper function of all the cells in the body. It is a must for me, I would not go without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 101-110 of 241 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »