EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recomendable!

Posted by 5575382167177628200 on Dec 30, 2014

Mi marido debe tomar magnesio de por vida, así que el precio y la calidad del producto nos han ayudado con el presupuesto familiar. Además, es asmático y según su médico, el magnesio ayuda para controlar las alergias y asma, de lo que hemos sido testigos, ya que si antes presentaba muchos sintomas en primavera y se enfermaba mucho en invierno, pasó a sintomas leves y cero enfermedad en invierno. Recomendable!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent having the daily dose in one capsule

Posted by 4696641919573077182 on Dec 26, 2014

I have another supplement where I have to take three tablets to get the 400mg minumum daily dose of Magnesium. It's great to have this in one capsule.

Was this review helpful to you?

No complaints!

Posted by achamilton on Nov 29, 2014

I ordered these (while living in Australia) to be delivered to my mum in the UK as she has fibromyalgia and arthritis, and magnesium in the strength she needs is hideously expensive over there. She received the order in 2 days and was delighted with everything. The tablets seem to be great quality and she noticed an improvement in how she feels a few weeks after starting to take them. Great price, and great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Muito bom

Posted by 5279458256785642220 on Nov 12, 2014

Excelente produto.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 4932550149328314505 on Nov 04, 2014

tablet tough, inexpensive and high-quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Best magnesium

Posted by 4736385931790487758 on Sep 05, 2014

After trying various brands. I'm happy with this brand. Muscles no longer spasm. Regular bowel movement. My husband has MS. This has reduced his muscle spasm by half. He's been taking this for over 7 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

best magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1772646 on Sep 01, 2014

I have used many other "types" of magnesium and this brand/combination works the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 4953123746637256502 on Aug 27, 2014

I am pleased with the product - a good influence on neuromuscular excitability

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sourse of Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3273441 on Aug 12, 2014

These are up there for Magnesium supplements - Great product, thanks iherb for a great service & affordable prices!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

MAGNESIUM CAPS 400mg

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Jul 23, 2014

IDEAL COMBINED CHOICE WITH OTHER SELLECTIONS

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 241 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »