EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

it is good and tastes well

Posted by 5514183013780790661 on Sep 12, 2012

it is good and tastes well

Was this review helpful to you?

Affordable magnesium

Posted by 5406410924148233845 on Aug 31, 2012

Very good price, seems to do what its supposed to do.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Caps

Posted by Reviewer2026051 on Aug 22, 2012

This is my third order for this brand and product and I have been very pleased with it as well as the great service each time. I will order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium

Posted by 5305955429038720929 on Aug 22, 2012

I started taking these almost 2 months ago. I was told by some peers that they may help migraines. Well, 2 months in and I have only had 1 migraine where I was having at least 2 a week.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

We, 4 people, tried it and it's really bad!

Posted by MichaelLabib on Aug 19, 2012

I have always liked NOW Foods products, actually I have like 12 open bottles from this brand. But I have to say that this product is worthless, it had no effect whatsoever. I know a good quality Magnesium supplement product, when my heart rate drops and when I'm relaxed. This product had no effect at all, if you are looking for a great Mag supplement try UltraMag from Source Naturals. It's an honest review, and it's not just mine. We are 4 people living at the same house, and we all agreed on this review.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Easy.

Posted by bodybuilder on Jul 20, 2012

Saves me taking 3 caps twice a day... It's a little larger than some caps but still easy to swallow and quicker than 3...

Was this review helpful to you?

easy to take with good absorption

Posted by Reviewer2696055 on Jun 28, 2012

Easiest tablet to take, and only 1 per day makes for great value

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Dependable!

Posted by Reviewer3233446 on Jun 12, 2012

Been using this for years, keeps my calcium level stable, improves muscle health, aids in irregularity.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good value magnesium

Posted by funkydharma on Jun 10, 2012

A bit strong for sensitive stomachs.

Was this review helpful to you?

mag

Posted by Reviewer1408120 on Jun 07, 2012

I religiously take magnesium at night for muscle twinges, constipation and they say its good for the heart as well. It helps the constitution!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 241 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »