EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Why buy anything else

Posted by Reviewer2087016 on Dec 13, 2010

Like other products made by now it's top quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Magnesium Citrate

Posted by Reviewer1204445 on Feb 10, 2011

I have used magnesium citrate over 8 months.Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to use with Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer1541928 on Feb 12, 2011

My husband and son with autism have always had trouble with their sleeping. Combine this powder with Melatonin and no more problems. GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Citrate

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Dec 08, 2013

This is an easy way to take magnesium. I mix it directly in water and it tastes just like sour lemonade. There are a few granules that don't completely mix but I just add a little more water, swirl and drink down. For those who don't like the sour taste, add a few granules of Stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Citrate

Posted by Reviewer1163381 on Mar 04, 2011

Excellent Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Citrate - Nerve Relaxer, Bone Builder

Posted by Reviewer1349132 on Mar 30, 2011

This is a magnesium product that I include with my "vitamin C drink", made up of magnesium, lysine, vitamin C powder, baking soda (since the vitamin C is unbuffered), and stevia (for flavor). I always drink some before bedtime and it helps relax me for a good night's sleep. I'm very satisfied with the quality and price of this product and will continue ordering it. Generally, I have a very favorable opinion of nearly all NOW products and for the same reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

love love

Posted by Reviewer1156534 on Apr 08, 2011

I am been constipated for years due threw a low thyrhoid funtion this product has been may saver. I also drink the baking soda with very good success. I been regular since I am using this product. Good luck for you

Was this review helpful to you?

VG

Posted by Reviewer2060493 on Apr 28, 2010

Satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

A good product

Posted by Reviewer3138779 on Mar 12, 2010

I feel the powder absorbs better in my body and I appreciate the price. I was paying much more for mag. powder packaged in a one pound pouch.

Was this review helpful to you?

wish

Posted by Reviewer3028304 on Mar 17, 2010

I wish for a Magnesium Carbonate but coundn't find it on your web site.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 289 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »