EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

From Vancouver

Posted by Reviewer1442570 on May 19, 2011

Excellent product. Fast delivery from iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1945075 on May 22, 2011

Absorbs well. While it tastes tart initially, which I like, it fades on standing. No extra ingredients, just pure product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product , easy to use

Posted by Reviewer2257389 on Jan 02, 2011

This is a wonderful product, use it at night and it helps you sleep too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Why buy anything else

Posted by Reviewer2087016 on Dec 13, 2010

Like other products made by now it's top quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Magnesium Citrate

Posted by Reviewer1204445 on Feb 10, 2011

I have used magnesium citrate over 8 months.Excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great to use with Melatonin

Posted by Reviewer1541928 on Feb 12, 2011

My husband and son with autism have always had trouble with their sleeping. Combine this powder with Melatonin and no more problems. GREAT!

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Citrate

Posted by Reviewer2156323 on Dec 08, 2013

This is an easy way to take magnesium. I mix it directly in water and it tastes just like sour lemonade. There are a few granules that don't completely mix but I just add a little more water, swirl and drink down. For those who don't like the sour taste, add a few granules of Stevia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Citrate

Posted by Reviewer1163381 on Mar 04, 2011

Excellent Product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Citrate - Nerve Relaxer, Bone Builder

Posted by Reviewer1349132 on Mar 30, 2011

This is a magnesium product that I include with my "vitamin C drink", made up of magnesium, lysine, vitamin C powder, baking soda (since the vitamin C is unbuffered), and stevia (for flavor). I always drink some before bedtime and it helps relax me for a good night's sleep. I'm very satisfied with the quality and price of this product and will continue ordering it. Generally, I have a very favorable opinion of nearly all NOW products and for the same reasons.

Was this review helpful to you?

love love

Posted by Reviewer1156534 on Apr 08, 2011

I am been constipated for years due threw a low thyrhoid funtion this product has been may saver. I also drink the baking soda with very good success. I been regular since I am using this product. Good luck for you

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 300 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »