EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.56

$16.99

Savings of: $7.44 (44% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Plus!

Posted by Carolanne on Sep 02, 2014

I am so glad I have added this to my regimen. I have been using it after dinner since the end of May and have been very regular as a result. I take 1-2 capsules per day with 16oz. of water. I would not take it at bedtime because I would not be able to drink enough water, since I limit my water at night to prevent waking up every few hours to go to the bathroom. I also notice I rest better at night since adding it to my evening routine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT for constipation

Posted by cristal on Jan 25, 2011

We take 3-4 of these every single night in order to stay "regular" -- works wonderfully.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

An effective product

Posted by Reviewer2508001 on Jan 26, 2011

Good at relieving constipation for me and the capsules are very easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

i dont buy anything else

Posted by Reviewer2269471 on Jan 31, 2011

I love all NOW products and this one keeps me nice and regular. A product that delivers at an affordable price for even those that live on a fixed income.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3326265 on Mar 08, 2012

Magnesium citrate works for me better more from other kinds of magnesium. Calming effect, helps at badtime.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Relaxing

Posted by 4983221411902056821 on Oct 25, 2014

These makes me sleep better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best

Posted by Reviewer3138197 on Oct 06, 2014

This mg is great, I take it at night to retrieve my muscles and I'm more rested in the morning. I recommend to all who do sports. I have it as an essential complement. Citrate is that more is absorbed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No more cramps

Posted by 5383984761558292545 on Aug 04, 2014

This works for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent.....

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Sep 08, 2014

....easier to stomach than the powder......

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Used for hair growth

Posted by 4878911675755832249 on Dec 12, 2015

After I consulted my nutritionist about something help to grow hair fast, she recommended using Mg, I used it before one month and I really touch the difference. I recommend it but of course after you ask your doctor or nutritionist.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 200 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »