EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer1190932 on Nov 24, 2008

I just started taking it (2 weeks) and I notice I don't feel so tired after workouts and during the day. Great international shipping option.

Was this review helpful to you?

gentle magnesium

Posted by Reviewer1841642 on Nov 26, 2008

Easy on the tummy and good for your heartbeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2245885 on Dec 01, 2008

A highly effective form of magnesium that I tolerate very well. Great price. excellent results with all Now Foods products(no affiliation,commercial interest,etc...).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2216670 on Jan 09, 2009

Easy to swallow & may help with regularity, calmness.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr.

Posted by Reviewer1312630 on Jan 10, 2009

I used this product before and like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer1217356 on Jan 12, 2009

Supplies half daily dose in one tab. Tabs bit big.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2085262 on Nov 23, 2009

Seems to work really well. I like being able to take magnesium separately from calcium so I can control the dosage better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by pokkus on Apr 12, 2013

Good product and excellent price. Absolutely my favorite magnesium product in the market!

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Magnesium Citrate 200mg

Posted by Reviewer2029352 on Sep 30, 2009

All of these products are excellent, the truth is in our health. This is why we continue the purchase them again and again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Citrate Tablets 200 mg (Vegetarian)

Posted by Reviewer1702065 on Oct 08, 2009

Magnesium Citrate Tablets are made in accordance with Good Manufacturing Practices and are Vegetarian suitable varieties-works for me. They seem to be a good value, too. P.S. To be able to submit this you have to rate and review all the products from your list. You can not just rate or just review just one or not complete list of the products. That's not how I understood this request:"If possible, please rate (by clicking on the stars), and also review the product(s)".

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 344 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »