EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

magnesium citrate

Posted by Reviewer1346378 on Jul 15, 2009

I find this magnesium citrate beneficial, it is recommended, because it dissolves better than regular magnesium; allow it into the blood stream before being pasted thought the digestive system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Another superior NOW product

Posted by Reviewer1201926 on Jul 16, 2009

High quality, well absorbed magnesium supplement

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer1722464 on Jul 21, 2009

Great potency for good price. Good quality too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Citrate 200g

Posted by Reviewer2710529 on Jul 28, 2009

Iam taking it for 3 weeks in combination with B6 50mg. Feeling more happy and relaxed. But best of, all got my energy and motivation back. I will be taking it for a long time because of other life long problems that need more improvement. I only wish I had known about this product bevor. Also found that iHerb.com has low price for shipping to Australia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Mag tabs

Posted by Reviewer3079038 on Aug 06, 2009

Have been taking this product for a few years now. It works well, is reasonably priced, and easy to swallow. Seems to be of good quality. The large amount saves more frequent reorders.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1740271 on Aug 07, 2009

It seems to be a good quality product with it being priced right. I think it has helped me with weight loss; I take it with potassium supplement.

Was this review helpful to you?

great.

Posted by Reviewer3129955 on Aug 25, 2009

great product. i wish they'd make 400mg or 500mg per tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer2304653 on Aug 31, 2009

seems to work great to offset the extra calcium I get in everything. Hope it is relaxing my blood pressure some. Great shipping, fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Important mineral

Posted by Reviewer2834623 on Jan 16, 2011

Now foods offers magnesium in a good dose and form. Highly recommended people buy a good magnesium supplement if their diet is low in it or have heart/blood sugar problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good form of Magnesium

Posted by Reviewer3235025 on Nov 25, 2010

Magnesium Citrate is a good form of Mag. Plus the large size bottle makes it a great value. 400mg of Magnesium is needed daily and this product makes that easy to get.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 344 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »