EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$17.83

$27.99

Savings of: $10.16 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good value

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Feb 02, 2015

My husband had to stop taking it, because it had a mild laxative effect. But I find it OK, no problems at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Citrate, 200 mg, 250 Tablets

Posted by 5561646142795126113 on Jan 02, 2015

I purchased these for my mom, But my sister said they are too big for our mom to swallow. So I am taking them myself. Older people require more magnesium. So I now give her some of my vegetable juice from my blender with organic, baby spinach & kale mixed in. So I don't really need these, But I have been taking 2 of these every day anyway, so they are not wasted.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect!

Posted by 4789363856603435622 on Dec 17, 2014

Works great to me! Can not go without Magnesium daily, it relaxes the muscles.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the most important minerals!

Posted by 4821531502557432987 on Dec 03, 2014

And responsible for so many things in the body!!! The citrate is by far better than the other two. And I'm happy with "now" as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon apport en magnésium

Posted by 5360760398572701688 on Nov 28, 2014

Bon produit

Was this review helpful to you?

Best form magnesium

Posted by 5334850248963276366 on Nov 26, 2014

One of the most important minerals in a highly absorption form!

Was this review helpful to you?

tablets are huge

Posted by 4725724491075114571 on Nov 10, 2014

I am surprised that nobody here has commented on the size of the tablets, they are suitable for a horse's throat I almost choked what a horrendous experience they don't even disolve easily I wouldn't recommend them to anyone, I purchased the powder form and I am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Improves Sleep Quality

Posted by 5559645133637243725 on Nov 08, 2014

I take it before bed when I know I'm not going to get much sleep and I feel much more rested in the morning than I would otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by 5067119457281927627 on Nov 06, 2014

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Magnesium Citrate

Posted by 5104598880533106822 on Oct 26, 2014

So-o-o much cheaper than what I could find here in Israel and very high quality. Will definitely purchase again when this batch is done! Pills are a bit large but I guess that's unavoidable (I break them in half to swallow more easily)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 342 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »