EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by 5358632610941560173 on Apr 28, 2014

I'm very satisfied with this product. This form of Mg doesn't give me diarea and I use it every night. Finally no more leg cramps. I recomend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

calming

Posted by 5155749701315065621 on May 07, 2014

I take two in the evening, make me calm, and good for my nervous system- and when I use it I never have problems with leg cramps.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Magnesium Malate, 1000 mg, 180 Tablets (NOW-01300)

Posted by Reviewer1026804 on May 03, 2016

Good for restless legs - I belive it helps

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5338858721271588064 on Jun 30, 2016

good product against stress and cramp

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doing the job.

Posted by 4863124020694680838 on Aug 07, 2016

Great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The best cramping-fighting supplement !!!

Posted by French-Riviera on Nov 04, 2014

This product is the best cramping-fighting supplement, it is an excellent remedy that enables to enhance your athletic performance !!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok.

Posted by Reviewer3000325 on Apr 20, 2015

Ok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product at a great price!

Posted by Reviewer1872935 on Dec 26, 2007

An exceptionally good price for this excellent form of magnesium, which provides a substantial amount of elemental magnesium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice cheap effective Mg

Posted by Reviewer1641233 on Jun 01, 2009

Seems to be well absorbed without having to shell out the dosh. Take this in between meals - works much better. I take around 800mg a day along with eating cheese for calcium.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap

Posted by Reviewer1974227 on Aug 25, 2009

This is one of the best froms of magnesium i have tried, really good value for money on this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »