EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5169567352487237371 on May 02, 2016

Helps with muscle tension.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by 5356004297793188926 on Apr 22, 2016

I don't take this supplement regularly only when I am very tense and anxious and my stomach feels like its in knots. Menopause does strange things to a woman's ability to stay relaxed. This will relax every muscle in the body within 15 minutes of popping 2 pills. I highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by 4987724563173504873 on Jan 23, 2016

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

BAD FOR YOU!

Posted by Reviewer2542059 on Jan 07, 2016

Avoid this form of magnesium completely. Aspartic acid is a component of the dangerous artificial sweetener aspartame, and becomes neurotoxic when unbound to other amino acids.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good!

Posted by 5328768170372737251 on Jan 27, 2015

I´m happy! Very good product. I bought it several times and buy more. The product has a very good price and quality. I recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 5014178337376581701 on Oct 24, 2014

fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aspartate is bad for health!

Posted by Reviewer2679114 on Jul 16, 2014

I regret buying this; after it arrives, I found out that aspartate is not good for health. Can I return this? Still not opened yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

good for dandruff

Posted by Reviewer1816912 on May 28, 2014

i try this product initially for high blood pressure i found this product good for dandruff as well

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good product

Posted by 5248039509528364090 on Jan 18, 2014

Good quality, good price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tiene taurina

Posted by 5378067934144320550 on Jan 03, 2014

Cápsula alargada de celulosa transparente de tamaño medio-grande. A tener en cuenta que uno de sus ingredientes es la taurina. Consulta con un médico o profesional cualificado. Si has encontrado útil esta información puedes hacer click en "Sí"/"Yes", y esto ayudará a las personas de habla hispana que deseen comprar a encontrar valoraciones en español. Muchas gracias.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 137 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »