EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.35

$7.49

Savings of: $0.14 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2790425 on Jan 24, 2012

I had tried another product - only 8 ounce package and not to my liking. I will always buy your product when myu stock runs out - as I LOVE Malted Milk/ice cream shakes

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1582777 on Oct 11, 2012

This is such a nice drink whizzed up with rice milk or dairy milk.It's just like Horlicks in the UK.

Was this review helpful to you?

Malted Milk powder

Posted by Reviewer1962434 on May 04, 2010

Product was received very quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Cannot buy this in grocery stores anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

Malted Milk

Posted by Reviewer3308077 on Jun 10, 2010

I hadn't tasted malted milk in many years. This product lived up to my expectations, in hot milk, cold milk, shakes and muffins...

Was this review helpful to you?

Dusty Road's

Posted by Reviewer1713539 on Jun 23, 2010

If you like "dusty road" sundae's then this is your powder. Vanilla ice cream, malt powder, chocolate syrup, whipped cream and don't forget the cherry on top!

Was this review helpful to you?

Malted Milk

Posted by Reviewer1538329 on Sep 25, 2010

I was very satisfied and want to order more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oops.

Posted by Reviewer1930701 on Jan 03, 2011

I had ordered this item because I couldn't find it in the grocery store. After I got the package, I found it. And for much less. But that's my fault. This shipper did a great job in getting this to me and I would heartily recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nothing Like It !

Posted by Reviewer1280198 on Jan 04, 2011

That's right there's nothing like a glass of cold malted milk. Very tasty.

Was this review helpful to you?

Malted milkshake

Posted by Reviewer2590829 on Jan 25, 2011

mmm..impossible to get Malted milk powder in Sweden. Thanks to your fast delivery we can now enjoy Malted milkshakes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1037606 on Jan 27, 2011

We make shakes with this all the time...tastes like a malted from years ago!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »