EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Malt Powder

Posted by Reviewer2154536 on Jan 17, 2010

Raised in IN 50s/60s malted milk shakes were standard everywhere in my small town. Some time in recent history malt was dropped from milk shakes. There is a nice flavor difference we couldn't get at fast food joints in Tampa, so we ordered online. My sister and I are rekindling old memories of a safer, happier time. Your malt and ease of delivery makes our day. Amazing how such a small thing can bring a short degree of happiness.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. M.E. Blumberg

Posted by Reviewer2252663 on Dec 25, 2008

I was very satisfied with your Malted Milk powder and the prompt delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Stuff, The BEST!

Posted by Reviewer1005691 on Dec 05, 2011

We love this product and have ordered it several times. Great flavor, and it arrives so quickly.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just what you want

Posted by Reviewer2463268 on Nov 25, 2011

If you know how good malt taste, you won't be disappointed. Good with a mocha,or just hot chocolate. This is my second order,of many.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Malted Milk powder

Posted by Reviewer1962434 on May 04, 2010

Product was received very quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Cannot buy this in grocery stores anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

rich from pa

Posted by Reviewer1980352 on Jan 23, 2008

Product was exactly what I expected. Superfast delivery. Thanks

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent service/product

Posted by Reviewer1874097 on Sep 01, 2011

Thank you for rushing my order to me so quickly, as well as for providing a hard-to-find product. My order arrived in perfect condition and the price was right!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oops.

Posted by Reviewer1930701 on Jan 03, 2011

I had ordered this item because I couldn't find it in the grocery store. After I got the package, I found it. And for much less. But that's my fault. This shipper did a great job in getting this to me and I would heartily recommend.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Malted Milk

Posted by Reviewer3308077 on Jun 10, 2010

I hadn't tasted malted milk in many years. This product lived up to my expectations, in hot milk, cold milk, shakes and muffins...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Malted Milk Powder

Posted by Reviewer3242765 on Oct 17, 2011

This tastes great, much better than Ovaltine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »