EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.88

$5.99

Savings of: $0.11 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

low quality mango

Posted by Reviewer1718565 on Aug 08, 2014

Not mango but a joke. Probably they used unripe fruit and processed it with "evaporated cane sugar" to make this product. Does not taste or look like mango. Pale yellow, no flavor, sour despite the sugar coating. Feels like a waste of money.

Was this review helpful to you?

No

Posted by 4647246000586342706 on Jun 06, 2014

Shugary, tasteless slices, not recommended! Doesnt taste as mango at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

deceptive name

Posted by 5202521034704573433 on Apr 28, 2014

Don't call it all natural if you add sugar to it - even if it's cane syrup. Very different from truly natural organic mangoes.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

What's wrong with this stupid thing???

Posted by 5135603260596149197 on Apr 20, 2014

Okay, This absolutely make me MAD! I never recommend it, It was out of function just when I opened it When I tried to open the pouch, the zipper was already broken, I was highly offended and then I tried a slice of mango, and the flavor already went bad, I dumped this away. It's shame I couldn't do anything with this because I'm not in U.S. You guys never check the product before shipping? this just makes me mad! NEVER GONNA PURCHASE THIS STUPID THING!

Was this review helpful to you?

Coated in sugar

Posted by Reviewer1284478 on Jan 18, 2014

I just loved these until I realized that they were coated in sugar syrup. Otherwise I love the texture and tenderness. It just ruins it though that there is added sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

very bad taste

Posted by 5256266216723251473 on Sep 01, 2013

Not good! You must try sun dried mangos without added sugar! Yummi!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sugary mango, yiaiks!

Posted by Reviewer2501718 on Jul 15, 2013

Not good. contains sugar...why would anyone do that to mango? It's already sweet!! It tastes fake and I had to throw it away.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

never received

Posted by Reviewer1059542 on Feb 12, 2013

the item was ordered and paid but never received

Was this review helpful to you?

Artificial

Posted by 5147483495747284451 on Feb 04, 2013

The taste of nature is completely gone. Totally unnecessary to "kill" the fruit with sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

I haven't received my order

Posted by Reviewer1223973 on Jan 25, 2013

I haven't received my order

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »