EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.88

$5.99

Savings of: $0.11 (2% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Dried Fruit

Posted by Reviewer2472256 on Dec 20, 2008

Not much flavor but they were okay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice snack

Posted by Reviewer2058746 on Dec 22, 2009

Good tasteing snack.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mange slices

Posted by Reviewer1108364 on Feb 17, 2011

Tastes delicious! The only bad thing is that sugar is added.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by Reviewer3036917 on Sep 24, 2011

I felt they were just too sweet with the added cane juice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Way too sweet for us

Posted by Reviewer1643332 on Oct 19, 2011

This is the first time we tried dried mangoes without sulfate. This is way too sweet for us and will look for non sweetened version next time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Mango Slices, 10 oz (284 g)

Posted by opheart on Jan 17, 2012

Not like fresh mango: there's no that specific mango taste. It's just a little sour and more sweet. But it's good, because there's no sintetic sulfur.

Was this review helpful to you?

윽 ㅡ.ㅡ;;

Posted by 314tiger on Oct 02, 2012

설탕 뿌린 반건조 망고...Bare Fruit 망고 슬라이스가 품절이라 샀는데 완전 망했음 ㅠㅠ 촉촉하고 겁나 단거 좋아하시면 추천. 설탕 씹히는 걸 제일 싫어하는 전...그냥 썰어서 무설탕 요플레에 넣어 먹거나 씨리얼에 넣어 먹으려구요. 어르신이나 아이들은 완죤 좋아하네요 ㅎㅎ

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by 4774479484971531130 on Aug 05, 2013

The taste is different from the dried mango produced in south asia country. I like that kind of dried mango better. This mango is sweet but less of the taste of mango.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent.

Posted by 4779333261914921498 on Sep 12, 2013

These were reasonably priced and decent quality. I like that there's no nasty chemicals added for "preservatives". They're mellow in flavor. I likely would search for a sweeter, higher quality product in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mango slices with after-taste

Posted by 4715230351351660974 on Jun 13, 2014

The slices have salty after-taste...

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total