EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Pandabear

Posted by Reviewer3090746 on Jul 09, 2008

Works great

Was this review helpful to you?

shirleysonshine

Posted by Reviewer2102601 on Jun 28, 2008

A little tarter taste than I like. okay otherwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK

Posted by Reviewer1417973 on Jun 03, 2008

Funky flavor, not the best mangosteen product I've used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Mangoni Superfruit Antioxidant

Posted by Reviewer1807321 on Apr 26, 2008

I feel good. The tasts is not that great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer1872135 on Apr 23, 2008

I have only taken this product for a short period of time but seems to be helping...I survived the flu run through my wife and grandkids without getting sick and my daily energy level seems to be improving...

Was this review helpful to you?

Mangoni Superfruit

Posted by Reviewer2148655 on Mar 25, 2008

It does not taste good but I am hoping it is aas high in antioxidants as other more high priced options such as Mona Vie and Ninghia Red. Unfortunately, there is no way for me to test that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Pleasant taste

Posted by Reviewer1488851 on Mar 01, 2008

With anti-oxidants it is difficult to see if there is any effect, however this has a pleasant taste and I am happy to take my two spoons every day. I do wonder about the stability of the anti-oxidants, as this is in liquid form.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super Fruit

Posted by Reviewer1241262 on Feb 06, 2008

Unfortunately, this is the worest tasting fruit "gel" drink I have ever tasted.But, I struggle to take it. Hoping to identify the benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

rating product

Posted by Reviewer3288354 on Dec 12, 2007

Found it to be an exact cure for my health problems AWE-STRIKEN for My Doctor and others attempting to fix problems they as health Care providers about had given up on .

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT BLEND ANTIOXIDANT

Posted by Reviewer3097011 on Nov 25, 2007

YOU WILL ENJOY THIS BLEND OF PURE GOODNESS. DELICIOUS TROPICAL SUPER FRUIT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 37 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »