EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$19.11

$24.99

Savings of: $5.88 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Mr. Leung

Posted by 5530969015946993269 on Mar 22, 2015

The juice is tasty. Delivery service is prompt

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious! looks 5 yrs younger

Posted by 5226744307164581831 on Jul 10, 2014

you know wht? my father-in-law who drunk 2 bottles of this looks 5 years younger.. his skin is brighter and pores are smaller.. looks shinny on the face... so that's why i had buy it and trying it now!! i hope I will have the same result..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Perfect

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Apr 01, 2013

Even though I am not big fan of Now Foods brand but this product is just perfect. Very nice tasting thing. It reminds me of plums. I and my man are enjoying it greatly every morning. We are giving it to our dog, also though dog hates the taste. Great antioxidant with great ingredients.. Everyone must try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Try it

Posted by 5379147925298167583 on Feb 06, 2013

I have no comments but i guess its worth a try. The taste is a bit sour but kind of like more of dietary supplement for your body. Its worth the price compared to other expensive supplements juice.. i will say it i give it a 4/5. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by Reviewer1564874 on Jan 25, 2013

This juice is great. It taste delicious and help with all sort of ailments.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Now Mangosteen

Posted by Reviewer1033511 on Oct 16, 2011

The best that I have found to date

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Seemed to help my tennis elbow

Posted by Reviewer2713534 on Sep 25, 2011

I had 2 doses and my tennis elbow pain went significantly down.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

New Foods Mangosteen.

Posted by Reviewer3241575 on Aug 18, 2011

I have been taking this product for a few months now, and am thrilled with it. It gives me all my antioxidant needs in a very simple way.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Mangosteen Juice

Posted by Reviewer1793505 on Dec 06, 2010

I have been using this product for years. I have, on occasion, used other mangosteen juice, but have not gotten the same results I get with Now Mangosteen. I will use no other mangosteen juice. To me this is the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

delicious and packed with antioxidants

Posted by Reviewer1300898 on Apr 29, 2010

I add 2 tablespoons to my morning smoothie and it really enhances the taste. It's also packed with antioxidants and vitamins - I highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »