EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.16

$44.99

Savings of: $0.83 (2% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(1)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good stuff!

Posted by Reviewer3334880 on Jun 29, 2010

Ordering from iherb is awsome. Our local health store prices this item for much much more.... It gets to tge house fast and tge quality is good.:0)

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1949572 on Jun 24, 2010

This product taste great and very pleased with service. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3072071 on Apr 19, 2010

great deal for a very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Dont get better than....

Posted by Reviewer2434555 on Apr 04, 2010

I use this for my Master Cleanse (Lemonade). There is no better product out there imo! If u have some left over use it for organic cooking or just sweet stuff up!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality!

Posted by Reviewer1350062 on Mar 30, 2010

Since I am from NH I know my maple syrup. Very hard to find at a reasonable price here in TX, so I ordered it from iherb. Great solution :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Organic Grade B Maple Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1133218 on Mar 21, 2010

NOW, that's the GOOD STUFF!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Mayple Syrup Grade B

Posted by Reviewer1543185 on Feb 12, 2010

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

HAPPY

Posted by Reviewer1010321 on Jan 23, 2010

VERY PLEASED

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price

Posted by Reviewer1692543 on Jan 20, 2010

This is a Grade B made syrup but I find it not dark enough and not thick enough. Good value for money though.

Was this review helpful to you?

B Grade Maple Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1668286 on Jan 20, 2010

I am so glad I was able to pick this up to use while on the Master Cleanse. Cant find this size on my island here and if I did... it would of cost way to much!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »