EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Maple Syrup

Posted by Reviewer3339239 on Mar 04, 2009

This syrup is absolutely amazing! It beats all others I've tried in the grocery stores or health food stores! My hole family just loves it. We even had to buy two more bottles and am planning on buying another two in the next few days! Amazing product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Maple syrup

Posted by Reviewer3343121 on Jan 10, 2010

delicious!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

first review

Posted by Reviewer2478097 on Apr 07, 2011

delivery is fast ! taste good :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome Product

Posted by Reviewer1580864 on Jul 30, 2009

The order arrived quickly and in good condition. The syrup is wonderful and we are thoroughly enjoying it. Thank-you for a great product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good...

Posted by 5560564310237093464 on May 30, 2013

The taste and favor is good enough to help me get through my Master Cleanse Diet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

B Grade Maple Syrup

Posted by Reviewer1668286 on Jan 20, 2010

I am so glad I was able to pick this up to use while on the Master Cleanse. Cant find this size on my island here and if I did... it would of cost way to much!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful product

Posted by Reviewer1671981 on May 29, 2009

This is an excellent product. I used this to do a lemonade fast and enjoyed every drop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

HAPPY

Posted by Reviewer1010321 on Jan 23, 2010

VERY PLEASED

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My favorite!

Posted by Reviewer1062821 on Nov 30, 2009

We have tried NUMEROUS brands of Maple Syrup and this is our family favorite. IHerb's pricing and shipping is the best I've found.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Maple Syrup I've Tasted

Posted by Reviewer1084929 on Apr 12, 2009

This is one of the best tasting syrups I've tasted. When you pour this on your flapjacks or waffles you're in heaven. And another thing, it's healthy. But watch the carbs if you're counting them. You've gotta try this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 76 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »